BUFFALO CROWS: Bovonic Empire

BUFFALO CROWS 2作目 "Bovonic Empire" を8月20日リリース



Heavy Rock band BUFFALO CROWS from Kurri Kurri (New South Wales, Australia) will release their second album “Bovonic Empire” independently on August 20th. The band is a collective of musicians and released their first album "Primitive Grind" last year. The new album “Bovonic Empire” contains 9 tracks of metal, heavy, southern rock, psych, and street punk wrapped in rampaging guitars, searing harmonica and bovine goodness. It also features guests, lead vocals from Paul Mario Day (ex-Iron Maiden, ex-More, Wildfire, Sweet) and lead vocals from Dave Tice who sang for Australian Proto Metal Godfathers Buffalo. For fans of Gentlemens Pistols, Crobot, Clutch, Molly Hatchet, Pentagram, Sex Pistols, Motorhead, Early Kiss, Early Saints, and Early Priest.


オーストラリアのニューサウスウェールズ州カリカリ出身のヘビーロックバンド BUFFALO CROWS は、8月20日に2作目のアルバム “Bovonic Empire” を自主リリースします。このバンドはミュージシャンの集団バンドで、昨年ファーストアルバム “Primitive Grind” をリリースしています。新作 “Bovonic Empire” には、暴走するギターに脳裏に刻み込まれるハーモニカ、それに素朴さが伝わってくるメタルやヘビーロック、サザンロック、サイケデリック、ストリートパンクロックなどの全9曲が収録されています。また、ゲストボーカルとして、Paul Mario Day (元Iron Maiden、元More、Wildfire、 Sweet) とオーストラリアのメタルゴッドファーザーの元祖 Buffalo の Dave Tice が参加しています。Gentlemens Pistols や Crobot、Clutch、Molly Hatchet、Pentagram、Sex Pistols、Motorhead それに初期の Kiss や Saints、 Priest などのファンにおすすめです。 


Bovonic Empire (2016)


01. Trog

02. The Tempest

03. StarLord

04. Buffalo Rising

05. Crawling Off The Edge Of The World

06. Rivers Of Regret

07. Monte Cristo

08. Defenders

09. Execution

10. Ashes To Ashes 


Write a comment

Comments: 0