GUNS OF GLORY: Strafing Run

GUNS OF GLORY 2作目 "Strafing Run" を9月9日リリース



Finnish Hard Rock/Metal act GUNS OF GLORY will release their second album “Strafing Run” through Pure Rock Records on September 9th, following the 2013 their debut album “On The Way To Sin City”. The band was formed in 2010 and they have internalized the spirit of acts such as Nashville Pussy, AC/DC, Krokus, and Rose Tattoo. The band delivers a traditional and kickass Rock’n’Roll without losing anything its fundamental driving force. The album contains 12 songs, mostly solid and short tunes, can be described it as drunken, sweaty, smoky voice, bluesy, yet rocking guitars and ebullient youthful dash.


フィンランドのバンド GUNS OF GLORY は、2013年のデビューアルバム “On The Way To Sin City” に続くセカンドアルバム “Strafing Run” を9月9日に Pure Rock Records よりリリースします。このバンドは2010年の結成で、彼らの楽曲には Nashville Pussy とか AC/DC、Krokus、Rose Tattoo といったバンドの精神が内部に浸透しています。楽曲の基盤となる要素はそのままに、トラディショナルでかっこいいロックンロールを聴かせてくれます。今作は12曲入りで、ほとんどがベタな短い曲となっていて、飲んだくれで汗まみれで、しゃがれ声でブルージーなと形容されるものの見事なギター演奏と若さはじける活気が伺えます。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Strafing Run (2016)


01. Running From You

02. One You Need

03. Devil In Me

04. Don't You Know

05. Days In The Chain Gang

06. Till We Die

07. Move Aside

08. Bad Boy Reputation

09. Keep Your Jack

10. I Don't Get It

11. Avenger

12. Lay Down



Write a comment

Comments: 0