GUITAR FORCE: Different Universe

GUITAR FORCE 3作目 "Different Universe" を9月16日リリース



Polish rock band GUITAR FORCE will release their third album “Different Universe” through INVERSE RECORDS on September 16th. The band was founded in 2007 by a guitarist, a composer and lyrics author, Marcin Habaj, and consists of 5 young people. Their music style takes an oscillation between hard rock and heavy metal. They released two albums “Do przodu” (2010, English title “Forward”) and “Dwa Swiaty” (2013, English title “Two Worlds”), and an EP “Na Koniec Swiata Swiata” (2015, English title “To The End Of The World”). The tracks taken from both albums were ranked the 1st place in Radio Rzeszow Charts, and the second album has been nominated in Radio Rzeszow contest as “the best album of 2013”. Also a single “Magia Snu” (2012, English title “The Magic Of The Dream”) and a compilation “Musicians For Amelka” (2013) were released. The band visited Belgium, Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia, including Poland on their European Tour from May to August in 2016.


ポーランドのロックバンド GUITAR FORCE は、9月16日に3作目のアルバム “Different Universe” を INVERSE RECORDS よりリリースします。日本では、下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。2007年にギタリストで作詞・作曲家でもある Marcin Habaj によって作られたバンドで、他に5人の若者で編成されています。ハードロックとヘビーメタルの間を行ったり来たりする音楽スタイルをしています。2010年に “Do przodu” (英語名 “Forward”) と2013年に “Dwa Swiaty” (英語名 “Two Worlds”) という2作のアルバムと、2015年に “Na Koniec Swiata Swiata” (英語名 “To The End Of The World”) という EP を発表しています。2作のアルバムからの何曲かはラジオ Rzeszow のチャートで第1位を獲得していて、セカンドアルバムに関しては 「2013年の最優秀アルバム」 としてもノミネートされました。他にも、2012年にシングル曲 “Magia Snu” (英語名 “The Magic Of The Dream”) を出したり、2013年のコンピレーションアルバム “Musicians For Amelka” にも参加しています。 バンドは、今年5月から8月にかけて本国ポーランドをはじめ、ベルギーやルーマニア、ブルガリア、クロアチアなどをツアーして回りました。


Different Universe (2016)


01. To The End Of The World with Ronin

02. Tribute

03. Punishment

04. Nurt

05. At The Crossroads

06. Magical Power

07. Without Names

08. Forever

09. Another World

10. White Lady



Write a comment

Comments: 0