ABSOLUTION スタジオアルバム3作目 "Blues Power" を9月30日にリリース



UK Blues Rock trio ABSOLUTION will release their third album “Blues Power” through Target Group on September 30th, following on the 2014’s critically acclaimed second album “Dusty Road”. The album was recorded at OneCat Studios in Brixton, London with Engineer/Producer Jon Clayton as well as previous releases, and mastered by Pete Maher (U2, The Rolling Stones, Paul Weller). Since the band formation in 2010, they have kept tracing a new path in the Blues Rock genre. They deliver blues rock music inspired from Hendrix, Free, The Beatles through to Soundgarden, Oasis, even Jazz and Country musicians such as Vince Gill amongst others. ABSOLUTION is known for high-energy live shows as well as quality original songwriting, and they have shared a stage with blues legends Dr Feelgood, Danny Bryant, Larry Miller, and King King. They have also performed at London’s exclusive Embassy Club and an iconic club The 100 Club.


英国のブルースロックトリオ ABSOLUTION は、好評だった2014年のセカンドアルバム “Dusty Road” に続く3作目 “Blues Power” を9月30日に Target Group よりリリースします。日本では、10月7日より下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。前2作と同様にエンジニアでプロデューサーの Jon Clayton を伴い、ロンドンのブリクストンにある OneCat Studios で収録され、Pete Maher (U2、The Rolling Stones、Paul Weller) がマスタリングを行っています。2010年のバンド結成以来、ブルースロック分野に新しい痕跡を残し続けてきています。Hendrix や Free、 The Beatles から Soundgarden や Oasis、さらにはジャズやカントリー、中でも Vince Gill などに触発されたブルースロックを聴かせてくれます。また、高品質のオリジナル曲を作り出すことだけでなく、ハイエナジーなライブを展開することでも知られていて、ブルース界の伝説 Dr Feelgood や Danny Bryant、Larry Miller、King King などとのステージ共有もしています。ロンドンの高級大使館クラブや有名な The 100 Club でも演奏したことがあります。


Blues Power (2016)


01. Fear

02. It's Alright

03. Let It Go

04. Walk With Me

05. Nothing But A Broken Heart

06. Watch It All Come Crashing Down

07. More Than She Could Take

08. Price I Gotta Pay

09. Tired and Hungry

10. Roll It Over

11. You Just Got Screwed

12. Sleeping In The Silence



Write a comment

Comments: 0