ETERNAL DELYRIA is a young melodic death metal band from Ticino (Switzerland), founded by Alex (Drum), Fot (Guitar) and Raven (Vocal) in May of 2011. In 2014 they released the six track EP “Delirium” with the old line-up. After the new line-up was completed, the band released the first full length album “Letting Go Of Humanity” containing ten tracks in June 2016. The album was recorded by Nicola Leoni at Studio From Hell, mixed by Stefano Scenini at Stairway Studio, mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Studio, and the cover artwork & layout by Gioele Fumagalli. Although each member speaks German, English, Italian and French, English is used in their songs. Fans of Melodic Death Metal should check out this band.


ETERNAL DELYRIA は、2011年にドラムの Alex とギターの Fot、ボーカルの Raven の3人によって作られた、スイスのティチーノ出身の若手メロディックデスメタルバンドです。2014年に古いメンバーによって全6曲入りの “Delirium” という EP をリリースしています。その後新メンバーが固まってから、2016年6月に全10曲入り初のフルアルバム “Letting Go Of Humanity” をリリースしています。このアルバムの収録は Studio From Hell にて Nicola Leoni が行い、ミキシングは Stairway Studio にて Stefamo Scenini が、マスタリングは West West Side Studio にて Alan Douches が手掛けています。また、アルバムのカバージャケットは、Gioele Fumagalli の制作です。日本では、下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。メンバーたちはそれぞれドイツ語や英語、イタリア語、フランス語が話せますが、楽曲は英語で歌っています。メロディックデスメタルのファンはチェックしてみてください。


[ Members ]

Alexander Lutz: Vocals

Nicola Leoni: Guitar

Fausto Boscari: Guitar

Thimothi Scandella: Bass

Claudio Esposito: Keyboards

Alex Ruberto: Drums


Letting Go Of Humanity (2016)


01. Praeludium

02. A Heavy Heart At Sundown

03. Faith Misplaced

04. Growing Roots

05. Eradication Of Solitude And Despair

06. Interludium

07. Chasing Shadows

08. Regrets

09. Self Destruction

10. Plagued



Write a comment

Comments: 0