KILLER BEE: Eye In The Sky

KILLER BEE 6作目アルバム "Eye In The Sky" 10月14日リリース



Swedish Hard Rock band KILLER BEE will release their 6th album “Eye In The Sky” on September 14th through MIGTHY MUSIC / TARGET GROUP, following the last release “Rock Another Day” (2015). All songs were written by Rönnblom / Frank again. They deliver their 70's style of Hard Rock with the precious and dynamics you expect from them. "Eye in The Sky" captures KILLERR BEE at its best with an attitude that hits you right between the eyes. They are well-known for their back to the basic raw sound KILLER BEE has not swayed from their style. This new record has the hard and heavy riffs, the signature vocals and of course the classic hammond sound. All elements have been set to KILLER BEE apart from the newer hard rockers nowadays. The band has gone on an extensive US tour covering over 40 cities in no less than 35 states in 2015. KILLER BEE music has been climbing on the airplay list of the radio shows worldwide, including our program 'ROCK OR DIE Monthly'. For fans of EUROPE and DEEP PURPLE.


スウェーデンのハードロックバンド KILLER BEE は、10月14日に MIGHTY MUSIC と TARGET GROUP より、2015年リリースの “Rock Another Day” に続く6作目のアルバム “Eye In The Sky” をリリースします。曲はすべて再び Rönnblom と Frank によって作られ、みなさんのご期待どおり、希少価値のあるダイナミックな70年代スタイルのハードロックを聴かせてくれます。今作の “Eye In The Sky” は、バンドの最高の状態を強く印象付ける形で KILLER BEE を表現しています。彼らは、ぶれないスタイルで基本の生サウンドを再現することで知られ、今作にもハードでヘビーなリフに KILLER BEE を象徴するボーカル、当然クラシックなハモンドオルガンサウンドもあり、すべて昨今の新しいハードロックバンドたちが持ち得ない要素です。昨年2015年には、35以上の州で40都市以上を回る大規模な US ツアーを敢行しています。また KILLER BEE は、当サイトの ROCK OR DIE Monthly をはじめ世界中のラジオ番組のオンエアリストに上がってきています。特に EUROPE や DEEP PURPLE のファンにはおすすめです。日本では、下記のオンラインストアにて10月21日より購入可能です。


Eye In The Sky (2016)


01. Eye In The Sky

02. Shout It Out

03. One Step Closer

04. Higher And Higher

05. Face The Night

06. The Flight

07. Get On Board

08. Joystick Warrior

09. Right Between The Eyes

10. By My Side



Write a comment

Comments: 0