TYGERS OF PAN TANG: Tygers Of Pan Tang


UK Heavy Metal act TYGERS OF PAN TANG will release worldwide their self-titled album on LP, limited edition picture LP, CD and digital through Mighty Music on October 21st. Japan edition will be released through Bickee Music on October 26th. The album contains 11 songs of melodic hard rock, is guaranteed to satisfy both new and old fans. The album was recorded and mixed by Soren Andersen (Glenn Hughes, Mike Tramp) at Medley Studio, and mastered by Harry Hess of Canadian band HAREM SCAREM fame. TYGERS OF PAN TANG has been playing since 1978 (had a silence for 12 years once in the middle) and established a part of the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal movement. In 2016, the band has toured in South America (Brazil, Paraguay and Columbia) in Merch, and played at Chicago's Ragnarökkr Metal Festival as a headliner in North America in May. The band will be appeared at Rotterdam Rocks Festival in Netherlands on October 8th and have a show in Roeselare, Belgium on October 9th.


英国のヘビーメタルバンド TYGERS OF PAN TANG は、10月21日に Mighty Music よりセルフタイトルのアルバムを LP はじめ、限定版画像入り LP、CD、デジタルで世界リリースします。日本盤は Bickee Music より10月26日に発売される予定で、新旧のファンを間違いなく満足させるメロディックなハードロック曲が11曲収録されています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。今作は、Medley Studio で Soren Andersen (Glenn Hughes、Mike Tramp) が収録・ミキシングを行っていて、マスタリングはカナダのバンド HAREM SCAREM で知られる Harry Hess が手掛けています。 この TYGERS OF PAN TANG は、過去に12年間の活動休止期間があったものの1978年からプレイしていて、英国の NWOBHM (New Wave Of British Heavy Metal) の一翼を担ってきたバンドです。今年2016年3月にはブラジルとパラグアイ、コロンビアを回る南米ツアーも行っていますし、5月には北米シカゴで Ragnarökkr Metal Festival にヘッドライナーとして出演しました。そして今月は、10月8日にオランダの Rotterdam Rocks Festival に出演し、9日にはベルギーのルーセラーレでライブを行うことになっています。




01. Only The Brave

02. Dust

03. Glad Rags

04. The Reason Why

05. Never Give In

06. Do It Again

07. I Got The Music In Me

08. Praying For A Miracle

09. Blood Red Sky

10. Angel In Disguise

11. The Devil You Know


CD [日本盤]

12 inch Analog

Write a comment

Comments: 0