SINATRAS ファーストアルバム "Drowned" 1月6日リリース



SINATRAS has released their first full-length album “Drowned” through LOGIC IL LOGIC Records on January 6th, 2017. The band started as a project that was born from an idea of Emanuele Zilio (guitar player for 20 years in Italian Metal/Hardcore band Strange Corner) and has debuted with the EP "Six・Sexy・Songs". We have played it ever in our radio show ROCK OR DIE Monthly. The EP was conceived to be the key to find a label deal for the debut CD and made happened so fact. On this album, they concentrate of Thrash, Death, Hard Core, mix the old school attitude with the freshness of Rock'n'Roll, and contains impact songs with catchy choruses and immediate appeal. They are offering a classic but yet personal Death'n'Roll, which might be appreciated by fans of Carcass, Entombed, Pantera and Hatebreed.


1月6日に、SINATRAS は LOGIC IL LOGIC Records よりファーストフルアルバム “Drowned” をリリースしました。日本では、下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。このバンドは、20年間もイタリアのハードコア・メタルバンド Strange Corner のギタリストだった Emanuele Zilio のアイデアから生まれたプロジェクトとして始動し、“Six・Sexy・Songs” という EP でデビューしています。この EP は、以前 ROCK OR DIE Monthly の番組でも取り上げて放送しています。また、アルバムリリースのレーベル契約を取り付ける鍵となると思われていましたが、実際そうだったことになります。今作では、スラッシュやデス、ハードコアに焦点を絞り、新鮮なロックンロールとオールドスクール精神を混ぜ合わせて、キャッチーなコーラスと即興性をもったインパクトのある楽曲が収録されています。彼らは、古典的ではあるが独自のデス&ロールを聴かせてくれ、Carcass や Entombed、Pantera、Hatebreed のファンは気に入るかもしれません。


Drowned (2017)


01. Drowned

02. 24/7

03. Cockroach

04. Something To Hate

05. Flow

06. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)

07. Los 43

08. Miss Anthropy

09. Back In Frank

10. Blind Fury

11. Spiral Hell



Write a comment

Comments: 0