PRIMAL ATTACK: Heartless Oppressor

PRIMAL ATTACK "Heartless Oppressor" 2月10日リリース



Portuguese Lisbon based Thrash Metal act PRIMAL ATTACK has released their sophomore album “Heartless Oppressor” through Rastilho Records on February 10th, and it's been almost four years after releasing the critically acclaimed debut album “Humans” (2013). “Heartless Oppressor” was produced, mixed and mastered by band guitarist/backing vocalist Miguel Tereso (Demigod Recordings), and is surpassed expectations of showcasing a much stronger, tighter and more dynamic unit than the previous release. On the album they combine various elements of death, black, industrial, prog, punk and even rock, and present the energy incredibly diverse without losing the metallic heaviness of their thrash-metal roots. The band was formed in 2012 and has shared a stage with great bands such as Napalm Death, The Exploited, Hatebreed, Angelus Apatrida, Cancer Bats, Sworn Enemy, and others. For fans of Lamb Of God, Machine Head and Pantera.


ポルトガルのリスボンを拠点に活動しているスラッシュメタルバンド PRIMAL ATTACK は、2月10日に Rastilho Records より2作目のアルバム “Heartless Oppressor” をリリースしました。好評だった2013年のデビュー作 “Humans” のリリースからほぼ4年が経ちます。今作 “Heartless Oppressor” は、バンドのギタリストでバックボーカルの Miguel Tereso (Demigod Recordings) がプロデュースからミキシング、マスタリングまで行っていて、前作よりはるかに強くてよりタイトでダイナミックで期待を上回るアルバムに仕上がっています。新作ではデスメタルやブラックメタル、インダストリアル、プログレッシブ、パンクやロックなど様々な要素を組み合わせ、スラッシュメタルの真髄であるメタルのヘビーさを失うことなく、信じられないほどの多様なエネルギーを放出しています。このバンドは2012年に結成され、Napalm Death や The Exploited、Hatebreed、Angelus Apatrida、Cancer Bats、Sworn Enemy などといったバンドとステージ共有を果たしたことがあります。Lamb Of God や Machine Head、Pantera のファンは要チェックなアルバムです。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Heartless Oppressor (2017)


01. Red Silence

02. Halfborn

03. The Prodigal One

04. Truth And Consequence

05. Strike Back

06. Heart And Bones

07. Hypersonic Generation

08. Above The Live

09. XXI Century Curse




Write a comment

Comments: 0