CELLADOR: Off The Grid

CELLADOR 2作目 "Off The Grid" 3月10日リリース



US power metal act CELLADOR has released their long awaited sophomore album “Off The Grid” through Scarlet Records on March 10th. Following up to the critically acclaimed debut album “Enter Deception” (2006) which meticulously crafted at the helm of founding member, songwriter, and producer Chris Petersen, and this time the band continues the high energy power and speed metal of its previous album within its audible depths while adding more clarity, more focused vision and a cohesiveness never before achieved in its songwriting. Since the founding the band in 2003, CELLADOR has drawing fans of all types by its unique ability. It has provided the band with their touring opportunities, including sharing the stage with reknown bands like Trivium, Helloween, Sonata Arctica, Queensryche, Gamma Ray, Bullet For My Valentine, Behemoth, Hatchet, Havok, Vale of Pnath, Protest The Hero, Moonspell, Amaranthe, and many others. ‶Off the Grid” was mixed and mastered by Peter Rutcho at Damage Studios in Southbridge, MA with artwork created by Colin Marks at Rain Song Design.


米国のパワーメタルバンド CELLADOR は3月10日に Scarlet Records より待望の2作目アルバム “Off The Grid” をリリースしました。創設メンバーでソングライター、プロデューサーでもある Chris Petersen の優れた才能を生かして作られ好評だった2006年の渾身のデビュー作 “Enter Deception” に続く作品で、今作は視覚的な深みの中にも高エナジーなパワーとスピードを保ちつつ、より明確で的を絞り込んだ構想とこれまでの曲作りではなし得なかった結束力が加わっています。2003年のバンド結成以来 CELLADOR は、その独特な才能であらゆるファンを魅了してきていて、それが Trivium や Helloween、Sonata Arctica、Queensryche、Gamma Ray、Bullet For My Valentine、Behemoth、Hatchet、Havok、Vale of Pnath、Protest The Hero、Moonspell、 Amaranthe などの有名バンドとのステージ共有をはじめ、いろいろなツアーチャンスをもたらしています。今作の “Off The Grid” はマサチューセッツ州サウスブリッジにある Damage Studios で Peter Rutcho がミキシングとマスタリングを行っていて、Rain Song Design の Colin Marks がカバージャケットなどを制作しています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて日本盤がデジタル購入可能です。


Off The Grid (2017)


01. Sole Survivors

02. Break Heresy

03. Shadowfold

04. Wake Up The Tyrant

05. Off The Grid

06. Swallow Your Pride

07. Shimmering Status

08. Good Enough

09. This Means War

10. Running Riot

11. Faceless Dark *

* Bonus track for Japan edition




Digital [日本盤]

Write a comment

Comments: 0