SHAMELESS: The Filthy 7


Munich (Germany) based Hard Rock/Glam Metal band SHAMELESS releases their 7th studio album “The Filthy 7” through RSR Music on April 6th. Originally, the band was formed in April 1989 by bassist Alexx "Skunk" Michael. Since their 1999 debut, SHAMELESS has been establishing themselves as not-give-a-damn attitude about the ending of the 80s, and has been notable for having numerous American rockers appearing on their albums. Since then they have been notable for having numerous American rockers appearing on their albums. The band had some massive touring all over the UK and the rest of Europe in 2013 until may 2014. Still now they continue to turn out good-natured, party rock and roll, regardless of shifting musical trends and styles. The band was featured and played their songs in our radio show ROCK OR DIE Monthly in November 2013. For fans of the 80s rock.


ドイツのミュンヘン出身の SHAMELESS は本日4月6日に RSR Records より7作目となるスタジオアルバム “The Filthy 7” をリリースします。もともとはベーシストの Alexx "Skunk" Michael によって1989年4月に作られたバンドで、1999年のデビュー以来 「80年代が終わったって関係ないよ」 的な姿勢をとりながら、自分たちのアルバムに多くの米国のロッカーたちを登場させていることで注目されています。2013年から2014年にかけては英国とその他のヨーロッパで大規模なツアーを行っています。今でも SHAMELESS は音楽の傾向やスタイルの変化に流されることなく、小気味いいパーティ・ロックンロールを聴かせてくれます。80年代のロックファンは要チェックなアルバムとなっています。2013年11月の ROCK OR DIE Monthly でも SHAMELESS の楽曲を紹介しました。新作は、日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。


The Filthy 7 (2017)


01. How The Story Goes

02. Get Out of My Dreams, Get Into My Car

03. I Don't Wanna Know

04. Can't Get Enough

05. It Can't Be That Bad

06. Serial Cheater

07. WTF R U

08. Love Game

09. Getaway

10. Wild In The Night

11. Change Your World



Write a comment

Comments: 0