VINCE VOLTAGE is a solo/guitarist in Pussy Sisster from Germany, played over 200 shows throughout Europe along with several bands and shared the stage with bands like Helloween, Doro, Bonfire, Axxis and many more. He recorded the last album "Arrogance" (2015) with Pussy Sisster. The album got into the German rock and metal charts and was reviewed on all big German magazines in this kind genre. He used to play in several bands like "Ex Wife's skull", "Apathy", "Utopia", "the Danger Dudes" and "The Bangkok Pirates". His appearance videos from those bands can be seen on YouTube. On April 1st, his first solo album entitled “Hard Rock Survivor” was released through House Master Records. The album contains 11 tracks featured musicians including Vince Voltage himself on guitar, Denis Hübner and Bronco ‶the Ballcrusher” Malone on vocal, Sven Gallinsky on bass and keyboards, Torsten Sauerbrey on drums. Besides his achievements as a musician, Vince also has a passion for photography and has now become a well-known Photoshop artist. He designed the cover and the booklet artwork for his album by himself.


VINCE VOLTAGE はドイツの Pussy Sisster のギタリストでソロミュージシャンで、他のバンドと共にヨーロッパ各地で200以上のショーをこなしてきていますし、Helloween や Doro、Bonfire、Axxis などといったバンドたちとステージを共有したこともあります。Pussy Sisster の2015年のアルバム “Arrogance” を収録し、それはドイツのロック/メタルのチャートにも入り、このジャンルの国内の全音楽雑誌にレビューも掲載されました。彼は以前に、Ex Wife's skull とか Apathy、Utopia、The Danger Dudes、The Bangkok Pirates などのバンドでも演奏していて、これらのバンドでの彼の活躍ぶりが YouTube のビデオで見ることができます。今月4月1日に “Hard Rock Survivor” という彼のファーストソロアルバムが House Master Records よりリリースされました。ギターの Vince Voltage 彼自身を含む、Denis Hübner (ボーカル) や Bronco ‶the Ballcrusher” Malone (ボーカル)、Sven Gallinsky (ベースとキーボード)、Torsten Sauerbrey (ドラム) をフィーチャーした全11曲が収録されています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。ミュージシャンとしての業績に加えて、フォトグラフィーへの情熱もあり、現在ではフォトショップアーティストとしてもよく知られています。今作のカバージャケットや折り込み冊子も Vince 自身の作品です。


Hard Rock Survivor (2017)


01. Hard Rock Survivor

02. Something To Believe In

03. Billy The Kid

04. Some Like It Ugly

05. The Ballad Of Ricky Razor

06. Busty Sandy

07. Cry Out Till Midnite

08. Lick It If You Like It

09. Borderline

10. Killing Times

11. Broken



Write a comment

Comments: 0