ATTRACTHA is a São Paulo (Brazil) based Heavy Metal band founded on 2007 by Ricardo Oliveira (guitars) and Humberto Zambrin (drums). The line-up has changed some times and it should have been considerably affecting the progression for their new release. ATTRACTHA released a four track EP “Engraved” (2013) and their first full-length album “No Fear To Face What's Buried Inside You” (2016). Musically they mix with Heavy Metal, several elements of Hard Rock and influences of individual background. The latest one “No Fear To Face What's Inside You” contains 9 tracks and features a female vocalist Maitê Gondin on the track 6 “No More Lies”. It was produced by Brazilian renown singer Edu Falaschi (ex-Angra, Almah), he also handled the recording direction, and mixed & mastered by Damien Rainaud at Mix Unlimited in Los Angeles, California (USA). 


ATTRACTHA は、ギターの Ricardo Oliveira とドラムの Humberto Zambrin によって2007年に作られたブラジルのサンパウロを拠点とするヘビーメタルバンドです。何度かラインナップ変更をしていますが、これは少なからずも新作発表の進捗状況に影響を与えたはずです。ATTRACTHA は2013年に4曲入りの EP “Engraved” を出し、昨年2016年に最初のフルアルバム “No Fear To Face What's Inside You” をリリースしています。楽曲的にはヘビーメタルにハードロックっぽい要素や個々の持っている影響などをミックスしています。新作 “No Fear To Face What's Inside You” は全9曲入りで、6曲目の “No More Lies” では女性ボーカル Maitê Gondin がフィーチャーされています。プロデュースは有名なブラジルのシンガー Edu Falaschi (元 Angra、Almah) で、彼はこのアルバムの収録監督も手掛けていて、ミキシングとマスタリングは、米国ロサンゼルスにある Mix Unlimited で Damien Rainaud がおこなっています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Cleber Krichinak: Vocals

Ricardo Oliveira: Guitars, Vocals

Guilherme Momesso: Bass

Humberto Zambrin: Drums, Vocals


No Fear To Face What's Buried Inside You (2016)


01. Bleeding In Silence

02. Unmasked Files (revisited)

03. 231

04. Move On

05. Mistakes And Scars

06. No More Lies

07. Holy Journey

08. Victorius

09. Payback Time



Write a comment

Comments: 0