Spellbound Dazzle

published on July 14, 2011


Italian band SPELLBOUND DAZZLE had worked on the recording at the Woodhouse Studio in Germany for a month in summer 2009. And the first album Unreal Fairy Tales was released by Limited Access Records in December 2010. The album does not fit into any scheme, SPELLBOUND DAZZLE combine modern Metal groove with classic Hard Rock, add progressive elements and garnish the result with Folk and Polka rhythms. The musical mixture promises a thrilling experience at first listening. Especially the outstanding songs Ruska (a potential alternative club hit in 2011!!), and the semi-ballad In My Room and also Foolin’ Of Each Other with its thundering groove and complex structure represents the amazing result!! With Unreal Fairy Tales  SPELLBOUND DAZZLE have recorded a modern and timeless piece of New Rock and Metal history!
Now you can get a song Goodbye My Love MP3 from the album, wallpaper and flyer by downloading free at SPELLBOUND DAZZLE website, if you tweet them on Twitter or facebook.
2010年12月にデビューアルバム Unreal Fairy Tales を Limited Access Records よりリリースしたイタリアのバンド SPELLBOUND DAZZLE。 このアルバムは、2009年の夏にドイツの The Woodhouse Studio で1ヵ月かけてレコーディングしています。 今風なメタルのスタイルとクラシックロックを融合し、そこにプログレッシブなエレメントを加え、最後に Folk や Polka のリズムに乗せているというどのタイプにも当てはまらない独特なスタイルです。 聴いたとたん、間違いなくスリルを味わえる楽曲になっています。 中でも2011年 potential alternative club でヒットした Ruska とセミバラードの In My Room、さらに Foolin' Of Each Other は、そのとどろき渡るようなグルーブと込み入った構成で驚くべき評価を受けています。 SPELLBOUND DAZZLE はこの Unreal Fairy Tales で、new rock と metal 史に現代風な不朽な1枚を刻み込みました。
現在 SPELLBOUND DAZZLE のホームページでは、Twitter や facebook でリトイートすると、もれなくアルバムから Goodbye My Love の MP3 や壁紙、フライヤーなどがもらえます。
ホームページにある小さなメッセージビデオの下の 「Pay with a tweet or facebook」 ボタンをクリック→ Twitter または facebook にログインする→投稿するコメントとリンクが表示されます→ 「Post tweet and Download Now」 をクリック→確認メッセージが表示されますので「はい」をクリック→ 「Get it now」 をクリック→ Zip ファイルのダウンロード画面が表示されます→ダウンロード


Unreal Fairy Tales (2010)

01. Intro

02. Goodbye My Love

03. Foolin' Of Each Other

04. SBD

05. So Close

06. Monster

07. In My Room

08. Rullo

09. Spaceman

10. W.I.T.M. *Explicit

11. Ruska

12. Outro

Spellbound Dazzle

WebsiteMySpace | ReverbNation | facebook | PureVolume | YouTube