FLASHBACK OF ANGER is a Florence-based Melodic Power Metal/Progressive Metal band from Italy founded in 2003. They have released their third album “Shades” through IceWarrior Records on November 15th, 2018. The band delivers great melodies and technics, powerful riffs and catchy choruses, talking about today's struggles and historical themes. FLASHBACK OF ANGER has played at several concerts in Italy, The Czech Republic, and Norway as headliner or opener for bands like Kamelot, Vision Divine, DGM, Elvenking, and others. Two new members, Lorenzo Innocenti (SEVEN GATES, ex-HOLYLAND) on drums and Marco Moroni (SEVEN GATES) on bass guitar, have joined the band since this album “Shades”. For fans of QUEENSRYCHE, SYMPHONY X, KAMELOT, PAGAN'S MIND, ANGRA and similar.


FLASHBACK OF ANGER は2003年に結成されたイタリアのフィレンツェを拠点とするメロディック・パワーメタル/プログレッシブメタル・バンドで、昨年11月15日に IceWarrior Records より3作目のアルバム “Shades” をリリースしています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。このバンドは昨今の闘争や歴史的なテーマを歌詞にして、いいメロディとテクニック、パワフルなリフ、キャッチーなコーラスなどを聴かせてくれます。FLASHBACK OF ANGER はヘッドライナーとしてイタリアやチェコ、ノルウェーなどでコンサートを行い、Kamelot や Vision Divine、DGM、Elvenking などのバンドのオープニングアクトとして出演したこともあります。ドラムの Lorenzo Innocenti (SEVEN GATES, 元 HOLYLAND) とベースの Marco Moroni (SEVEN GATES) のふたりの新メンバーが今作 “Shades” からバンドに加わっています。QUEENSRYCHE や SYMPHONY X、KAMELOT、PAGAN'S MIND、ANGRA などのファンは要チェックです。


[ Members ]

Alessio Gori: Voice, Keyboards

Gianmarco Lotti: Guitars 

Marco Moroni: Bass

Lorenzo Innocenti: Drums 


Shades (2018)


01. Ripped Out

02. Numbers

03. Loaded Guns In Guitar Cases

04. Band Of Brothers

05. Holdout

06. Edge Of Dreams

07. Dawn Of Life

08. Tropical Paradise

09. Lonely Road

10. Marvels Of The World




Write a comment

Comments: 0