SEPTEMBER AGAIN is a four-piece French Alternative Rock band founded in 2015. The band mixes trip-hop, stoner, post-rock, and electro essences to find out a structure, sense, common vibration, delivers their musical worlds for a rock music with an epidemic, powerful and atmospheric. Their first album “Insomniac” was released on March 17th, 2017, which contains 12 tracks in Digipack with 16 page booklet. The album cover artwork was handled by Sylvain Ollier & P-O Spoox. And on July 3rd 2018, their very first music video for “In Vitro” taken from the album has just been released. For fans of DEFTONES, FOOFIGHTERS, INCUBUS and MUSE. 


SEPTEMBER AGAIN は2015年に結成された4人組のフランスのオルタナ・ロックバンドです。彼らはトリップホップやストーナー、ポストロック、エレクトロなどを組み合わせてその構成や感覚、共通項を見出し、今どきのパワフルで雰囲気のある彼らのロックワールドを聴かせてくれます。SEPTEMBER AGAIN のファーストアルバム “Insomniac” は2017年3月17日にリリースされ、16ページ立ての冊子付デジパックで全12曲が収録されています。アルバムのカバージャケットは Sylvain Ollier & P-O Spoox が手掛けています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。そして今月7月3日に、このアルバムからの第一弾ミュージックビデオ “In Vitro” が発表されました。DEFTONES とか FOOFIGHTERS、INCUBUS、MUSE などのファンは要チェックなバンドです。


[ Members ]

Loïc Chanut (Low): Bass, Lead vocals

John Bellemon: Guitar

Pierre Marie Chaffotte (PM): Guitar, Keys, Backing vocals

Pierre Olivier Pou (Spoox): Drums


Insomniac (2017)


01. Pocket Love

02. Days Go By

03. Superstitions

04. In Vitro

05. Interlude

06. Thank You

07. Insomniac

08. Lines

09. Fake

10. One Second Sight

11. Some Answers

12. Falls



Write a comment

Comments: 0