FULL THROTTLE BABY is a five piece Hard Rock band from Paris in France, founded in 2013. After the releases of two EPs during between 2013 and 2014, the band released their long-awaited debut album “Rock 'N' Brawl” through HELL PROD (Directors Cut, Iron Bastards, Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel...) on October 13th. The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Francis Caste at Studio Sainte-Marthe in Paris. They deliver Rock'n'roll tunes combining with Hard Rock, Hardcore, Groovy Rock, and Punk Rock have been influenced by a band such as The Bronx, Danko Jones, and AC/DC. FULL THROTTLE BABY have been playing a bunch of gigs all around the French territory. In February 2018, the band is going to appear the show along with Iron Bastards we have featured here.


FULL THROTTLE BABY は2013年に結成された、フランスのパリ出身の5人組のハードロックバンドです。2013年から2014年にかけて2作の EP を出し、先月10月13日に “Rock 'N' Brawl” という待望のデビューアルバムを Directors Cut や Iron Bastards、Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel などをかかえるレーベル HELL PROD よりリリースしました。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。このアルバムは、パリにあるスタジオ サン・マルテ にて Francis Caste がプロデュースからミキシング、マスタリングまでを行っています。このバンドは、The Bronx とか Danko Jones、AC/DC などのようなバンドの影響を受けたハードロックやハードコア、グルービーロック、パンクロックなどを組み合わせたロックンロール曲を聴かせてくれます。FULL THROTTLE BABY はフランス全域で数多くのライブをこなしてきていて、来年2018年2月には、当サイトでも紹介した Iron Bastards と一緒に共演する予定になっています。


[ Members ]

Julien Dottel: Vocals

Jeremy Delamotte: Guitar

Max Muller: Guitar

Alexis Soliveaux: Bass

Timon Stobart: Drums


Rock 'N' Brawl (2017)


01. Can't Stop the Fight

02. Coughin' to Death

03. Snap It

04. Unbreakable

05. FTB Moped Klub

06. Lake & Wounds

07. Beer Hunt Listen

08. Loud Punch

09. Nevermore

10. Gipsy Queen



Write a comment

Comments: 0