HELLECTROKUTERS is a Paris, France-based Hard Rock band formed in 2009, and fronted by Butcho Vukovic (Watcha, Pleasure Addiction). The band debuted with their first full-length album “Rock N Roll Beggars” with 100% Rock N Roll tunes released in October 2011 and we have featured the band in our radio show. The band is offering high voltage powered tunes, sharp riffs and killer choruses influenced by a band such as AC/DC, Rose Tattoo, Airbourne, Motörhead, American Dog or Nashville Pussy... with a twist of their own. Since the first album releasing, they have been hitting the road to play share their rock with audiences on stage. On May 21st, 2017, HELLECTROKUTERS released their long-awaited second album “Round Two” through KNT Music and Schommer Music Group. They were truly born for rock and understand rock we desire. Fans of the foregoing bands should better to check on this band.


HELLECTROKUTERS は Butcho Vukovic (Watcha、Pleasure Addiction) がフロントマンを務める2009年結成のフランスのパリ出身のハードロックバンドです。2011年10月にリリースされたロックンロール100%のファーストアルバム “Rock N Roll Beggars” でデビューしていて、当サイトのラジオ番組でも紹介したことがあります。このバンドは、AC/DC や Rose Tattoo、Airbourne、Motörhead、American Dog あるいは Nashville Pussy などの影響を受けたパワフルで高圧的なサウンド、切れのあるリフ、かっこいいコーラスの楽曲を独自のスタイルで聴かせてくれます。ファーストアルバムをリリースしてからは、ステージ上で彼らのロックを観客と分かち合ってきています。今年2017年5月21日に、待望の2作目のアルバム “Round Two” を KNT Music と Schommer Music Group よりリリースしました。彼らは正にロックするために生まれ、私たちが欲するロックを心得ています。前述のバンドのファンは、このバンドをチェックしてみてください。


[ Members ]

Butcho Vukovic: Vocals

Olivier “STIK” Gonzalez: Guitar

Deni Marinovic: Bass

Eric Carrère: Drums


Round Two (2017)


01. Apocalypse  XVIII

02. Babylon Whore

03. Turn On The Radio

04. Dead Or Alive

05. Keep On Rocking

06. Against All Odds

07. Duga Je Noc

08. Money, Power, Self Control

09. Rock N Roll Rebel

10. Finger On The Trigger

11. Welcome To The Show

12. Battle For Rock

13. Whatever I Say



Write a comment

Comments: 0