HIGHTOWER is a five-piece Punk Rock band from Paris, France founded in 2012. The band debuted with the 2014 album “Sure. Fine. Whatever.” recorded and produced by Steve Evetts (Real Friends, Sick Of It All, Lifetime, Kid Dynamite). HIGHTOWER is offering the blend their influences by the 90s Punk Rock and Pop Rock in a good tempo. On September 15th, 2017, the band released their second album “Club Dragon” through KROD Records and Joe Cool Records. The album contains 12 songs and was once again produced, mixed and engineered by Steve Evetts, mastered by Alan Douches, and recorded at Omen Room Studio in California, USA. 


HIGHTOWER は、2012年に結成したフランスのパリ出身の5人組パンクロックバンドです。このバンドは、Steve Evetts (Real Friends、Sick Of It All、Lifetime、Kid Dynamite) がレコーディングとプロデュースを手掛けた2014年のアルバム “Sure. Fine. Whatever.” でデビューしていて、彼らが影響を受けた90年代のパンクロックやポップロックをテンポよく混ぜ合わせた楽曲を聴かせてくれます。今年9月15日に2作目のアルバム “Club Dragon” を KROD Records と Joe Cool Records よりリリースしました。このアルバムは全12曲入りで、再度 Steve Evetts がプロデュース、ミキシング、エンジニアリングを手掛けています。マスタリングは Alan Douches が行っていて、米国カリフォルニア州にある Omen Room Studio で収録しています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Attila: Vocal

Benjamin: Guitar

Jérémie: Guitar

Alexis: Bass

Romain: Drums


Club Dragon (2017)


01. Numero Uno

02. Mushrooms & Bamboo

03. Ernest's Castle

04. The Party

05. Hedonic Treadmill

06. Tournesol

07. Titty Twister

08. To The Hole

09. Kind Of Blue

10. Lov' Pyramids

11. Kvlt

12. Cheyenne Mountain


Write a comment

Comments: 0