LEATHERJACKS is a Melodic Hard Rock band from São Paulo, Brazil, and founded in 2016  by lead singer, guitarist and songwriter Mauro Cordeiro. As shown by their main concept to brings back to present the good times in Hard Rock, Heavy Metal and AOR, they deliver the good ol' Rock / Hard Rock / AOR with a new and modern spice on it. The band released their debut album “The Lost Arks Of Rock An Roll” independently on April 18th, 2017. The album was written, produced, recorded and mixed by founder Mauro Cordeiro. Nothing but mastering was done online by eMastered. Album cover artwork was created by Milena Mantovani Buzzinaro Art. 


LEATHERJACKS はブラジルのサンパウロ出身のメロディック・ハードロックバンドで、2016年にリードボーカルでギタリスト、ソングライターでもある Mauro Cordeiro によって作られています。ハードロックやヘビーメタル、AOR の良き時代を現代に呼び戻すという彼らの主なコンセプトが示すように、それに新しくモダンなスパイスを加えて味付けした古き良きロックやハードロック、AOR などを聴かせてくれます。今年4月18日にせフルリリースでデビューアルバム “The Lost Arks Of Rock And Roll” をリリースしました。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。このアルバムは、曲作りからプロデュース、レコーディング、ミキシングまですべて創設者の Mauro Corderio が行っていて、マスタリングだけは、eMastered というオンラインサービスを利用しています。また、アルバムのカバージャケットは Milena Mantovani Buzzinaro Art による制作となっています。


[ Members ]

Mauro Cordeiro: Vocals, Lead Guitar

Filipe Parmegiani: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals

Arthur Inácio: Bass, Backing Vocals

Dan Werneck: Drums


The Lost Arks Of Rock And Roll (2017)


01. People (We’re Chosen Ones)

02. Crocodile’s Heart

03. Burning Wire

04. Leatherjacks

05. Emotions On Sale

06. The Slammer

07. Do You Fucking Pay My Bills?

08. Motocross (Instrumental)

09. The Lost Arks Of Rock And Roll (Believe In Yourself)



Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    paulo destroyyer maia (Saturday, 21 October 2017 11:20)

    foda demais...banda demais