SCREAMKING is the Chicago, Illinois-based Heavy Metal band made it's debut performance on October 23rd, 2011 opening for Canadian Metal Legends ANVIL at Club Landing in South Bend, Indiana. The band released their first full-length album "Evilibrium" in 2013 and their second album "Tyranny Of The Sea" in 2017. The second one was released through Platinum Dungeon Records on March 1st and was produced and mixed once again by Rafael Hernandez and Joe Lawson, mastered by Jon Scrip of Massive Mastering and the cover artwork was created by Chicago's internationally acclaimed artist Drake Mefestta. After the first release, SCREAMKING has shared the stage with hard hitting and legendary Metal acts such as ANVIL, RAVEN, DSG (David Shankle Group), METAL CHURCH and HELSTAR to name a few. For fans of Melodic and aggressive heavy metal.


SCREAMKING はイリノイ州シカゴのヘビーメタルバンドで、2011年10月23日にインディアナ州サウスベンドの Club Landing でのカナダの伝説的メタルバンド ANVIL のオープニングでデビューしています。2013年にファーストフルアルバム “Evilibrium” を、2017年に2作目のフルアルバム “Tyranny Of The Sea” をリリースしていて、2作目のアルバムは今年3月1日に Platinum Dungeon Records よりリリースされました。プロデュースとミキシングは再び Rafael Hernandez と Joe Lawson が行い、マスタリングは Massive Mastering の Jon Scrip が手掛けています。また、アルバムのカバージャケットはシカゴの国際的に有名なアーティスト Drake Mefestta の制作です。SCREAMKING は最初のアルバムを出してから、ANVIL や RAVEN、DSG (David Shankle Group)、METAL CHURCH、HELSTAR など過激なメタルバンドたちとステージ共有を行ってきています。メロディックでかつアグレッシブなヘビーメタルのファンは要チェックなバンドです。


[ Members ]

Joe "ScreamKing" Lawson: Lead Vocals

Rafael Hernandez: Guitars, Vocals

Clint Pagel: Bass, Vocals

Jason Michalik: Guitars, Vocals


Tyranny Of The Sea (2017)


01. Cannibals Of Sacrifice

02. I Am A Viking

03. War Horse

04. Instrument Of Death

05. Halo Of Fear

06. Faith Weapon

07. Embrace The Hate

08. Shadow Of The Horn

09. Feeding On The Predator

10. Tyranny Of The Sea

11. Bloodstains

12. End Of The World



Write a comment

Comments: 0