DEADLINE is a Paris-based five-piece Hard Rock band and has debuted with its 2012 EP “Heading West” engineered by US multiplatinum producer Beau Hill (Ratt, Twisted Sister, Europe, Winger). We have broadcast the EP on a radio program ROCK OR DIE Monthly as well in 2012. In 2014, DEADLINE has released their first full-length album “Fire Inside” through Bad Reputation. On April 16th, 2018, their second album “Nothing Beside Remains” has been released through the same label, which was mixed by Thierry Velly (TOTEM Studio) and mastered by Brett Calda Lima (Devin Townsend, Megadeth, Manigance). DEADLINE has been gaining live experiences, playing at festivals such as the Raismes Fest with Gotthard and Quireboys, and having various gigs with Shakra, Sideburn, Black Aces and Voodoo Vegas. For fans of 70s-80s style Hard Rock, or Blues Rock and Heavy Rock combining spicy modern sound.


DEADLINE はフランスのパリを拠点に活動している5人組のハードロックバンドで、米国で大量のプラチナアルバムを産出している Beau Hill (Ratt、Twisted Sister、Europe、Winger) が手掛けた2012年の3曲入り EP “Heading West” でデビューしています。この EP は同年ラジオ番組 ROCK OR DIE Monthly でも放送しました。2014年には初のフルアルバム “Fire Inside” を Bad Reputation よりリリースし、今年4月16日に “Nothing Beside Remains” という2作目のアルバムを同レーベルよりリリースしました。この新作は、TOTEM Studio の Thierry Velly がミキシングを、Devin Townsend や Megadeth、Manigance で知られる Brett Calda Lima がマスタリングを担当しています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。DEADLINE は、Gotthard や Quireboys などと共に Raismes Fest に参加したり、Shakra や Sideburn、Black Aces、Voodoo Vegas などと様々なライブを行ったりして場数を踏んできています。70、80年代風のハードロックとかモダンなサウンドを取り入れたブルースロックやヘビーロックのファンは要チェックバンドです。


[ Members ]

Arnaud Restoueix: Lead vocals

Gabriel Lect: Guitar

Christophe Gatter: Guitar

Sébastien Debbane: Bass, Backing Vocals

Fabrice Trovato: Drums, Backing Vocals


Nothing Beside Remains(2018)


01. Devil's In The Details

02. D. O. C.

03. Fly Trap

04. Nothing Beside Remains

05. Marcenary

06. Man On A Mission

07. Angry Destiny

08. Natural Born Pimp  

09. Silent Tears

10. Last Shot

11. Override

12. Sleepless Nights




Write a comment

Comments: 0