HEAVEN’S TRAIL is a brand new German Metal / Rock band formed by ex-Jaded Heart member Barish Kepic. Also in the line-up is another Jaded Heart member bassist Michael Muller. These two respected musicians teamed up for this new project with Kevin Kott (Drums) and vocalist Rick Altzi, both from Masterplan. The band has released their debut album “Lethal Mind” through Escape Music on October 26th and already gained great reviews. Barish Kepic is the principal songwriter and has arranged and produced all the songs on this exciting new album. It was mixed and mastered by Brian Anthony. With powerful riffs, great melody lines and fantastic musicianship, the album “Lethal Mind” will surely satisfy enough fans of Melodic Metal and Hard Rock. Now, the lyric video for “On the Rise” taken from the album can be seen on YouTube.


HEAVEN'S TRAIL は元 Jaded Heart のメンバー Barish Kepic が立ち上げたドイツの新しいメタル/ロックバンドです。この他にもメンバーとして Jaded Heart メンバーのベース Michael Muller が加わっています。尊敬されているこのふたりは、今回のプロジェクトのために Masterplan のドラム Kevin Kott とボーカルの Rick Altzi と手を組んでいます。そして先月10月26日にバンドのデビューアルバム “Lethal Mind” を Escape Music よりリリースし、すでに高評価を得ています。Barish Kepic はメインのソングライターで、編曲やプロデュースも手掛けており、ミキシングとマスタリングは Brian Anthony が行っています。パワフルなリフやキャッチーなメロディ、素晴らしい音楽家魂で、メロディックメタルやハードロックファンはきっとデビュー作 “Lethal Mind” に必ず満足してもらえるはずです。現在今作から “On The Rise” の歌詞ビデオが YouTube でご覧いただけます。


[ Members ]

Rick Altzi: Vocals (Masterplan, ex-At Vance)

Barish Kepic: Guitars, Keyboards (ex-Jaded Heart, Powerworld, and Evidence One)

Michael Muller: Bass (Jaded Heart, ex-Mad Max)

Kevin Kott: Drums (Masterplan, ex-At Vance)


Lethal Mind (2018)


01. Lethal Mind

02. Too Late

03. Changes

04. Carousel

05. Feed My Soul

06. On The Rise

07. The Flame

08. Walking In The Shadows

09. Voodoo

10. King Of Pain

11. Simplified

12. Burn *

* Bonus track for Japan edition 


CD [日本盤]



Write a comment

Comments: 0