STRAY BULLETS is a Verona (Italy) based Hard Rock band and was formed back in 2007. They deliver Hard Rock with Sleaze Rock oriented style. Their first release was a ten track album "Lost Soul Town" and it took three years to record and self-release. On January 26th, 2018, the band released their long-awaited debut album entitled “Shut Up” through Sneakout Records / Burning Minds Music Group. The album contains eleven tracks and each song has catchy melodies. It was produced by Stray Bullets, Co-Produced by Oscar Burato (Airbound, Animae Silentes, Poisonheart) & Stefano Gottardi, mixed & mastered by Oscar Burato at Atomic Stuff Studio in Isorella (Brescia, Italy). Cover artwork was created by Cara Cara Evil Studios based on the cover concept by Alex Chinaski.


STRAY BULLETS はイタリアのベローナ出身のハードロックバンドで、2007年に結成されています。このバンドは、スリーズロック型のスタイルをしたハードロックを聴かせてくれます。バンド初の作品は “Lost Soul Town” よいう10曲入りのアルバムで、収録やセルフリリースなどに3年もかけています。そして今年1月26日に、待望のデビューアルバム “Shut Up” を Sneakout Records と Burning Minds Music Group よりリリースしました。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能で、日本盤も発売されました。全11曲が収録されており、いずれも覚えやすいメロディの楽曲です。プロデュースはバンド自身で行っていますが、共同プロデューサーとして Oscar Burato (Airbound, Animae Silentes, Poisonheart) と Stefano Gottardi が携わっており、ミキシングとマスタリングも Oscar Burato がイタリア・ブレシアのイゾレラにある Atomic Stuff Studio で手掛けています。カバージャケットは、Alex Chinaski のコンセプトに基づき Cara Cara Evil Studios が制作しています。


[ Members ]

Alex Chinaski: Vocals

Dave Dufford: Bass, Backing Vocals

Steven Evil: Rhythm guitar, Lead guitar, Backing vocals

Nick: Rhythm guitar, Lead guitar, Backing vocals

Zen: Drums, Backing Vocals


Shut Up (2018)


01. Lost Soul Town

02. Get On You

03. Hurts

04. Candy

05. One Way Emotion

06. Put Up Or Shut Up

07. Sexpot

08. Be Your Man

09. Rain

10. Blackout

11. Crash






Write a comment

Comments: 0