INMATE [Slovenia]


INMATE is a 5-piece Melodic Death Metal band from Velenje, Slovenia, founded in 2005. So far, INMATE has released three full-length albums. The latest one “Anarthas” was self-released on January 25th, 2019. It contains 10 songs produced and mixed by Uroš Boršič (Lastdayhere) and features two guests, Giani Poposki (Noctiferia) as vocalist (Anarthas) and Igor Nardin (Noctiferia) as a solo guitar player on the track “Impossible Is Nothing”. The group is known for their firm pose and relentless persistence on stage and elsewhere. INMATE has supported Dark Tranquillity in Zagreb and Vienna on their “Where Death Is Most Alive” tour, supported for Neaera at the EasterBang festival in Austria and shared the stage with Hatebreed on their tour concert in Germany in 2013. In addition, they have appeared at festivals such as Rock The Lake Festival in Austria, MetalCamp & MetalFest in 2012, the legendary FUCK OFF COMMERCIAL festival in Slovenia.


INMATE は2005年結成の、スロベニアのヴェレニエ出身の5人組メロディック・デスメタルバンドです。これまでに3作のフルアルバムをリリースしており、最新作 “Anarthas” は今年1月25日に自主リリースしています。Uroš Boršič (Lastdayhere) によるプロデュースとミキシングで全10曲が収録されており、ボーカリストとして Giani Poposki (Noctiferia)、“Impossible Is Nothing” の曲のギターソロ奏者として Igor Nardin (Noctiferia) の二人のゲストが出演しています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。このバンドは確固たる姿勢とステージなどでの強固な粘り強さで知られています。INMATE は、Dark Tranquillity の「Where Death Is Most Alive」ツアーのザグレブ公演とウィーン公演をサポートし、オーストリアで開催の「EasterBang festival」では Neaera をサポートしています。Hatebreed の2013年ドイツ公演ではステージ共有も行っています。さらに、オーストリアの Rock The Lake Festival や 2012年のドイツの MetalCamp やチェコの MetalFest、スロベニアの伝説的フェス FUCK OFF COMMERCIAL festival などフェスティバルへの参加も意欲的に行っています。


[ Members ]

Marko Duplišak: Vocals

Andrej Bezjak: Guitar

David Vodopivec: Guitar

Miha Oblišar: Bass

Jure Grudnik: Drums


Anarthas (2019)


01. Impossible Is Nothing

02. Breakout Season

03. Comerstone

04. Dear To fail

05. Anarthas

06. Adharma

07. Timeless

08. Re-cycle

09. Karmageddon

10. Hold On Forever



Write a comment

Comments: 0