MOONLIGHT HAZE is a Power Symphonic Metal band from Italy founded in 2018 by Chiara Tricarico and Giulio Capone, consists of members or ex-members from Temperance, Elvenking, Sound Storm, Teodasia and Overtures. This group of talented and experienced musicians gathered to write and perform powerful yet melodic metal songs with catchy choruses and folk elements that give them a very distinctive feel. MOONLIGHT HAZE will release their debut album “De Rerum Natura”, which name comes from the classic epic, through Scarlet Records on June 21st, 2019. Also, the Japan edition will be out on June 19th. It features some very special guest appearances by Mark Jansen (Epica), Laura Macrì (MaYaN), and Fabio Lethien Polo (Elvenking). “De Rerum Natura” was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studio in San Marino, Italy.


MOONLIGHT HAZE は Chiara Tricarico と Giulio Capone によって作られたイタリアのシンフォニック・パワーメタルバンドで、Temperance や Elvenking、Sound Storm、Teodasia あるいは Overtures といったバンドのメンバーもしくは元メンバーで構成されています。この才能があり経験豊富なミュージシャンたちは、キャッチーなコーラスとフォーク的な要素を取り込みパワフルでありながらもメロディックなメタル曲を生み出すために結集しました。MOONLIGHT HAZE は今月6月21日に Scarlet Records より、古典叙事詩からその名を取った “De Rerum Natura” というデビューアルバムをリリースします。日本盤は6月19日より発売開始となり、下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。このデビューアルバムには、特別ゲストとして Mark Jansen (Epica)、Laura Macrì (MaYaN)、Fabio Lethien Polo (Elvenking) などが参加しており、ミキシングとマスタリングはイタリアのサンマリノにある Domination Studio で Simone Mularoni (DGM) が行っています。


[ Members ]

Chiara Tricarico: Vocals

Marco Falanga: Guitar

Alberto Melinato: Guitar

Alessandro Jacobi: Bass

Giulio Capone: Drums, Keyboards


De Rerum Natura (2019)


01. To The Moon And Back

02. Ad Astra

03. Odi Et Amo

04. The Butterfly Effect

05. Time

06. Dark Corners Of Myself

07. A Restless Mind

08. Deceiver

09. A Shelter From The Storm

10. Goddess




CD [日本盤]

Write a comment

Comments: 0