REALITY SUITE is the USA, New Jersey-based Female-fronted Hard Rock band formed by childhood friends in 2008. The band has released two albums, “Skinn” in 2015 and “Awaken (Deluxe)” in 2019. The latest one “Awaken (Deluxe)” was released worldwide through Lions Pride Music on June 28th, 2019, was an expanded version of the 2018 self-released EP “Awaken” in fact. It was produced by REALITY SUITE with hard rock producer/engineer Mike Ferretti (Sevendust, Saliva, Brand of Julez) and pop/R&B producer Earl Cohen (Lady Gaga, Jessica Simpson, Pink). REALITY SUITE will have a show with RATT on July 13th. Each fan of classic rock and modern rock should check out this band.


REALLITY SUITE は米国・ニュージャージー州を拠点にしている女性ボーカルのハードロックバンドで、2008年にこどもの頃の友人たちで結成しています。2015年に “Skinn”、2019年に “Awaken (デラックス版)” という2作のアルバムをリリースしています。新作 “Awaken (デラックス版)” は先月6月28日に Lions Pride Music より世界リリースされていますが、実は2018年の自主リリース EP “Awaken” の拡張版です。プロデュースは REALITY SUITE の他、ハードロックのプロデューサー兼エンジニアの Mike Ferretti (Sevendust、Saliva、Brand of Julez) とポップや R&B のプロデューサー Earl Cohen (Lady Gaga、Jessica Simpson、Pink) と共に行っています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。クラシックロックのファンもモダンロックのファンもどちらも要チェックです。REALITY SUITE は今月7月13日に RATT と共にライブを行う予定です。


[ Members ]

Kimmii Heart: Vocals

Joe Padula: Guitars, Vocals

Antonio Valenti: Bass, Vocals

Brian King: Drums, Vocals


Awaken (Deluxe) (2019)



01. Kiss The Ring

02. Live Now Forever

03. Blame It On Angels

04. Bury Me Alive

05. Cut Burn Bruise

06. Dead To Me

07. Wrong With Me

08. Grave

09. Lust

10. Kiss The Ring (Clean Version)

11. Wrong With Me (Clean Version)

12. Grave (Unplugged)


Write a comment

Comments: 0