ROCKETT LOVE is a Sala-based Hard Rock band from Sweden and was founded in 2015 by singer Daniel Samuelsson (Twinball) and guitarist Stefan Westerlund (Grand Design). The band has released the full-length debut album “Grab The Rocket” in 2017 including a song “Rocket Love” which was mixed by Beau Hill and will release the second one “Greetings From Rocketland” through AOR Heaven on August 30th, 2019. It contains 11 new tracks including the highlights “King For One Day”, “Back On My Feet” and the power ballad “Take Me Home”, and was produced by Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse, WET). For fans of Classic Rock or Melodic Rock such as ScandiRock, Treat, Wet, Eclipse, Madison, Universe Infinity, Europe.


ROCKETT LOVE はスウェーデンのサラを拠点とするハードロックバンドで、2015年にシンガーの Daniel Samuelsson (Twinball) とギタリストの Stefan Westerlund (Grand Design) によって設立されました。2017年にあの Beau Hill がミキシングした “Rocket Love” を収録したデビュー・フルアルバム “Grab The Rocket” をリリースし、今月8月30日には2作目のアルバム “Greetings From Rocketland” を AOR Heaven よりリリースします。新作にはハイライトの “King For One Day” や “Back On My Feet”、パワーバラードの “Take Me Home” など11曲が収録されており、プロデュースは Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse, WET) が行っています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。ScandiRock や Treat、Wet、Eclipse、Madison、Universe Infinity、Europe などのクラシックロックやメロディックロックのファンは要チェックです。


[ Members ]

Daniel Samuelsson: Lead Vocals

Stefan Westerlund: Guitars, Vocals

Gustaf Eklund: Lead Guitars, Vocals

Dennis Vestman: Bass, Voclas

Fredrik Ahlin: Drums, Percussion, Vocals


Greetings From Rocketland (2019)


01. Back On My Feet

02. Bite The Bullet

03. I Want Out

04. Get Ready, Go!

05. Take Me Home

06. King For One Day

07. Writing On The Wall

08. Reaching Out

09. Like An Endless Distant Sky

10. Wait

11. A Heart Without A Soul



Write a comment

Comments: 0