GREYHAWK is a Washington, Seattle-based Heavy Metal band from the USA. The band mixes traditional Heavy Metal with Power Metal and shred, full of epic and dynamic compositions, featuring virtuous guitar solos and an absolutely brilliant vocalist. They usually tour across the US and Canada for appearing festivals and live shows during this time of the year but will not be easy this year due to COVID-19. On June 16th, 2020, GREYHAWK has released the first album entitled “Keepers Of The Flame” through Fighter Records, following the 2018 their debut EP “Ride Out”. For lovers of good classic Heavy Metal like DIO, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, RACER X, MANOWAR, SAXON, VISIGOTH, and QUEENSRYCHE.


GREYHAWK はワシントン州シアトルに拠点を置く米国のヘビーメタルバンドです。バンドは伝統的なヘビーメタルやパワーメタル、シュレッドを混合し、見事なギターソロと素晴らしいボーカリストをフィーチャーした壮大でダイナミックなコンポジション満載の楽曲を聴かせてくれます。この時期は通常フェスティバルやライブに出演するために米国とカナダをツアーしていますが、新型コロナウイルス発生により今年は難しそうです。GREYHAWK は今月6月16日に、2018年のデビュー EP “Ride Out” に続き、“Keepers Of The Flame” というファーストアルバムを Fighter Records よりリリースしました。日本では下記のオンラインストアまたは Rock Avenue Records でも購入可能です。DIO、YNGWIE MALMSTEEN、RACER X、MANOWAR、SAXON、VISIGOTH、QUEENSRYCHE などの正統派クラシックヘビーメタルのファンは要チェックです。


[ Members ]

Vocals: Rev Taylor

Lead Guitar: Jesse Berlin

Lead Guitar: Enrico Marriuzzo

Bass Guitar: Darin Wall

Drums: Nate Butler

Keepers Of The Flame (2020)


01. Gates Of Time

02. Frozen Star

03. Drop The Hammer

04. Halls Of Insanity

05. The Rising Sign

06. R. X. R. O

07. Don't Wait For The Wizard

08. Black Peak

09. Masters Of The Sky

10. Ophidian Throne

11. Keepers Of The Flame


Write a comment

Comments: 0