There are a lot of bands called LEFT FOR DEAD in the world. This LEFT FOR DEAD is a USA, Detroit-based Hard Rock trio band formed in 2002. They have released six CDs so far and played hundreds of shows in the Detroit metropolitan area as well as in Cleveland and Chicago. Their latest album called “LFD” released independently on May 29th, 2020 and is a 10 song barrage in the Hard Rock/Classic Metal style. From the up-tempo opener BULLETPROOF to the rock radio-friendly ROCK N ROLL DOGS the new album touches all the bases that inspire the Classic Rock" genre. For fans of Hard Rock and Heavy Metal from the 70s and 80s.


LEFT FOR DEAD という名前のバンドは世界中にかなりいます。この LEFT FOR DEAD は、2002年に結成された米国デトロイトを拠点とする3人組のハードロックバンドです。彼らはこれまでに6枚の CD をリリースしており、デトロイト都市部やクリーブランド、シカゴで数百ものライブを行ってきています。先月5月29日に自主リリースしたバンドの最新作 “LFD” は、ハードロックやクラシックメタルスタイルの全10曲が収録されています。アップテンポの1曲目 “Bulletproof” からロックラジオ番組向けの “Rock N Roll Dogs” まで、この新作にはクラシックロックのジャンルに影響を与えた基本のすべてを再現しています。70年代や80年代のハードロックとヘビーメタルのファンは要チェックです。


[ Members ]

Guitars, Lead vocals, Backing vocals: Mike Lipski

Drums, Backing vocals, Lead vocals: Mark Cicchini

Bass, Backing vocals: Keith Jones


LFD (2020)


01. Bulletproof

02. Rock And Roll Dogs

03. Cool Black

04. War Dance

05. End Of The Line

06. Make Me A Star

07. Comin Home

08. Son Of The Gun

09. Late Around Midnite

10. Burn It Down


Write a comment

Comments: 0