BAD BONES is an Italian Hard Rock band founded in 2007. The band has released five albums in total and their fourth album “Demolition Derby” garnered a great response from both established fans and the press, so anticipation has been high for the new release. Turned out it led to their Europe tour. The latest one is their fifth full-length album “High Rollers” which has been released on October 23rd, 2018, through Sliptrick Records. The album is a no compromise, tough and heavy record that will literally shake your bones. It was produced and mixed by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studio. “Rock’n Me” on the album features Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth, Wonderworld), Tiziano Spigno (Extrema, Lucky Bastardz) & Simone Mularoni. In 2013, the boyhood dreams of headlining at one of the most iconic venues in Heavy Metal has realized when BAD BONES tore the roof off Whisky a GoGo in Los Angeles, California. For fans of Hard Rock and Rock N Roll.


BAD BONES は2007年結成のイタリアのハードロックバンドです。彼らは計5作のアルバムをリリースしており、中でも4作目の “Demolition Derby” は常連のファンや報道関係者から大反響があり、それがバンドのヨーロッパツアーへとつながりました。最新作は昨年10月23日に Sliptrick Records よりリリースした5作目のフルアルバム “High Rollers” で、文字通り体中の筋骨を揺さぶるタフでヘビーな妥協のないアルバムとなっています。Simone Mularoni (DGM) が Domination Studio でプロデュースとミキシングを手掛けています。また、アルバムの中の “Rock’n Me” の曲では、Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth、Wonderworld) や Tiziano Spigno (Extrema、Lucky Bastardz)、Simone Mularoni が参加しています。BAD BONES は2013年に、ヘビーメタルの最も象徴的な会場のひとつである米国カリフォルニア州ロサンゼルスの Whisky a GoGo でヘッドライナーライブを行うという少年時代の夢を実現させています。ハードロックやロックンロールのファンは要チェックです。新作は下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 


[ Members ]

Max Malmerenda: Vocals

Sergio Aschieris: Guitar, Backing Vocal

Stefano Balocco: Bass, Backing Vocal

Raffaele Balocco: Drums


High Rollers (2018)


01. American Days

02. Lost Again

03. Wild Rose

04. Midnight Rider

05. Solitary Fields

06. Now Or Never

07. Blood Trails

08. Wolf Town

09. Story Of A Broken Bone

10. Rock’n Me




Write a comment

Comments: 0