DREAM PATROL [Multinational]


DREAM PATROL is a multinational four-piece hard rock / classic rock band consists of members are from USA, Slovakia, Austria and Czech Republic, and founded by Ronnie König in 2016. The inspiration for the band name comes from 1984 US horror movie “A Nightmare on Elm Street”, in which a demon-like creature would attack you while you were sleeping. DREAM PATROL members are from Signum Regis, Symphonity, The Sacrificed, and Sacred Warrior, and deliver Hard Rock influenced by Alice Cooper, Whitesnake, John Fogerty, Rainbow, Rod Stewart, Van Halen and many more. On September 21st, DREAM PATROL has released their debut album “Phantom Of The Past” through Mighty Music. In the stage when they sent the demo to record labels this spring, already there were several offers from European and US labels. On the album, Libor Křivák on lead & rhythm guitars is featured as a guest appearance.


DREAM PATROL は、2016年にベースの Ronnie König によって設立されたアメリカ、スロバキア、オーストリア、チェコのメンバー4人で構成される多国籍のハードロック/クラシックロックバンドです。バンド名のインスピレーションは、眠っている間に襲ってくる悪魔のような生き物を描いた1984年のアメリカ映画 “A Nightmare on Elm Street” に由来しています。バンドのメンバーは、Signum Regis や Symphonity、The Sacrificed、Sacred Warrior などのメンバーでもあり、Alice Cooper とか Whitesnake、John Fogerty、Rainbow、Rod Stewart、Van Halen などの影響を受けたハードロックを聴かせてくれます。DREAM PATROL は今月9月21日に Mighty Music よりデビューアルバム “Phantom Of The Past” をリリースしました。この春にデモ盤をレコード会社に送った段階で、既にヨーロッパや米国のレーベルからの申し出が入ったようです。このアルバムでは、リードギターとリズムギターに Libor Křivák がゲスト参加しています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Eli Prinsen: Lead & backing vocals

Filip Koluš: Lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitars, banjo

Ronnie König: Bass guitar, backing vocals, programming

Radim Večeřa: Drums


Phantom Of The Past (2018)


01. Dream Patrol

02. Get Back Home

03. Tattooed Millionaire From Panama

04. The Shortest Straw

05. Phantoms Of The Past

06. Lost Child

07. Stand Up And Fight

08. Time Is A Healer

09. Piece Of Paradise

10. Is That The Thanks I Get

11. Playing With Fire

12. Haunted Tower




Write a comment

Comments: 0