TRUCKER DIABLO: Fighting For Everything


Northern Ireland-based heavy rock act TRUCKER DIABLO has been back with their explosive new album "Fighting For Everything". This is the pledge album released to Pledge-campaign supporters through Pledge Music on September 15th. It's available on PledgeMusic only. As for the ethos behind the album title, frontman Tom Harte explains, "Three members of Trucker are indirectly affected by disability with their partners or kids, it makes the band stronger and appreciate it even it's hard being a part of the music industry even without dealing with what we have we are literally Fighting For Everything....." TRUCKER DIABLO had a show with Thunder and festival appearances at Amplified, Steelhouse and Ramblin Man Fair before this release. The band will also play at Planet Rockstock in December and has already lined up festival appearances for 2018.


北アイルランドを拠点に活動しているヘビーロックバンド TRUCKER DIABLO が、爆発的な新作 “Fighting For Everything” で戻って来ました。これは、Pledge Music より9月15日にプレッジ・キャンペーンのサポーター用にリリースされた公約アルバムで一般販売はされていません。PledgeMusic (日本語表記あり) にてのみ購入可能です。バンドのフロントマン Tom Harte がこのアルバムのタイトルについて次のように話しています。「メンバーのうち3人が何らかの形でパートナーや子供の障害に関わっているため、それがかえってバンドのつながりを強化し、一層お互いの有難みも痛感している。やんなきゃいけないことを抜きにして音楽業界で居続けるは容易なことじゃない。だから、文字通り ‘あらゆるものと奮闘している’ ってわけさ」 このアルバムのリリース前に TRUCKER DIABLO は Thunder とライブを行い、Amplified や Steelhouse、Ramblin Man Fair などのフェスティバルに出演しています。また、12月には Planet Rockstock に出演することになっていて、来年2018年のフェスティバル参加もすでに決定しています。


Fighting For Everything (2017)


01. Born Trucker

02. We Will Conquer All

03. Drown In The Fire

04. Voodoo II

05. Lets Just Ride

06. Fighting For everything

07. Over The Wall

08. Detroit Steel

09. Die For You

10. Pocket Full Of Changes

11. When The Waters Rise


Write a comment

Comments: 0