BLACK HAWK: The End Of The World


German Metal band BLACK HAWK will release their sixth album entitled “The End Of The World” through Pure Underground Records on May 19th. Since the band founding in 1981 in Schleswig-Holstein, Germany, they have had numerous performances in clubs, festivals and biker parties and released 5 albums. ‶The End Of The World” is as true teutonic Metal as you expect it from BLACK HAWK. Original Heavy Metal which could have been done in 1987 is still the main subject of the band, but of course with an up to date freshness in all parts of the songs. Great melody lines beside heavy guitars and a superb production will not need more comments. BLACK HAWK has experienced performing together with a renown band such as SABATON, LOUDNESS, PAUL DI'ANNO and VICIOUS RUMORS. Their release party will take place at BaRRock City Nord in Hamburg on May 20th. 


ドイツのメタルバンド BLACK HAWK は、5月19日に Pure Underground Records より6作目となるアルバム “The End Of The World” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。1981年にドイツのシュレースヴィヒ・ホルシュタインで結成して以来、クラブやフェスティバル、バイカーのパーティなどで数多くの公演を行い、アルバム5作を発表しています。新作 “The End of The World” は想像通りのドイツらしいメタルアルバムとなっています。1987年にやっていたオリジナルのヘビーメタルは今でもバンドのメインテーマですが、楽曲の至る所に最新の要素を取り入れています。重厚なギターに加えて素晴らしいメロディラインもあり、解説を要しない見事な作品に仕上がっています。BLACK HAWK は SABATON や LOUDNESS、 PAUL DI'ANNO、VICIOUS RUMORS などの有名バンドと一緒にプレイしたこともあります。今月5月20日には、ハンブルグの BaRRock City Nord にてアルバムのリリースパーティが開かれることになっています。


The End Of The World (2017)


01. Return Of The Dragon (Intro)

02. Streets Of Terror

03. Killing For Religion

04. What A World

05. Ruler Of The Dark

06. The End Of The World

07. Scream In The NightI

08. Legacy Of Rock

09. Just Like In Paradise

10. Dancing With My Demons

11. Dragonride '17



Write a comment

Comments: 0