Italian Power Metal band DRAGONHAMMER will release their fourth album “Obscurity” through My Kingdom Music on October 27th. The band was formed in 1999 and released five albums to date, including two revised versions. An explosive mix of Power and Epic Metal with great Symphonic and Progressive Metal elements are undoubtedly the real DRAGONHAMMER trademark and the common factor of the whole composition. The seventh album “Obscurity” will be their definitive consecration to the international scene. The album was mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio. The sound is heavier than ever but you can sing along following powerful riffs and soaring melodies from start to finish.



イタリアのパワーメタルバンド DRAGONHAMMER は、10月27日に My Kingdom Music より4作目のアルバム “Obscurity” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストア、または iTunes にて購入可能です。このバンドは1999年の結成で、これまでに改訂版も含めて5作のアルバムを発表しています。シンフォニックメタルとプログレッシブメタルの素晴らしい要素を取り入れたパワーメタルとエピックメタルの衝撃的な混合は、紛れもなく DRAGONHAMMER のトレードマークで、構成全体における共通要素でもあります。今作 “Obscurity” は国際シーンに向けての決定打になるはずです。アルバムは Domination Studio で Simone Mularoni がマスタリングを行っていて、これまで以上にヘビーなサウンドに仕上がっていますが、パワフルなリフや盛り上がるメロディに合わせて最初から最後まで一緒に歌うことができます。


Obscurity (2017)


01. Darkness Is Coming

02. The Eye Of The Storm

03. Brother Vs Brother

04. Under The Vatican's Ground

05. The Game Of Blood

06. The Town Of Evil

07. Children Of The Sun

08. Fighting The Beast

09. Remember My Name

10. Obscurity




Write a comment

Comments: 0