FORCE MAJEURE: The Rise Of Starlit Fires


Finnish Power Metal band FORCE MAJEURE will release worldwide their third album “The Rise of Starlit Fires” through Mighty Music on September 8th. The album contains eight epic and catchy heavy power metal tracks for you. You can enjoy the speedy apocalyptic mind, the straightforward catchy melodies, the AAA+ chorus, and the epic. This album features Finland’s best-hidden vocalist Marcus Lång, who has a powerful voice make FORCE MAJEURE stand out in the line of metal bands. “The Rise of Starlit Fires” was carefully matured and takes everything to the next level, in terms of song material, the overall performance and production. FORCE MAJEURE's roots go back to 2001 when the two guitarists Jussi and Eemeli met each other. The first single off their 2008 debut album ”Frozen Chambers” made its way to the top 5 on the national singles chart, and their 2011 second album “Saints of Sulphur” brought the first ever shows outside Finnish borders in Italy to the band. For fans of Melodic Power Metal.


フィンランドのパワーメタルバンド FORCE MAJEURE は、9月8日に3作目のアルバム “The Rise Of Starlit Fires” を Mighty Music より世界リリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。壮大でキャッチーなヘビーパワーメタル曲全8曲が収録されていて、疾走感のある黙示録的な感覚や明快でキャッチーなメロディ、極上のコーラス、叙情詩的なものが存分に味わえます。また、数あるバンドの中でも FORCE MAJEURE をひと際引き立てているフィンランドの秘められたボーカリスト Marcus Lång が歌っています。今作 “The Rise Of Starlit Fires” は慎重に練り上げられ、素材から総合的なパフォーマンス、制作面などすべてステップアップさせています。このバンドは、Jussi と Eemeli のふたりのギタリスト出会った2001年から始動していて、バンドの2008年のデビューアルバム “Frozen Chambers” からのファーストシングルは全国シングルチャートのトップ5に、そして2011年のセカンドアルバム “Saints Of Sulphur” は国外初イタリアでのライブをもたらしました。メロディックなパワーメタルファンは要チェックです。


The Rise Of Starlit Fires (2017)


01. Gemini Rising

02. Apocalyptic Hearts

03. Blessed By The Wolves

04. The Great Starfall

05. Church Of Steam

06. Pantheon Of My Passion

07. The Darkening

08. Subarctic Showdown



CD [並行輸入盤]

Write a comment

Comments: 0