Hollywood, CA.-based foursome metal act KILLSET will release their sophomore album “S.T.F.U.” through Scratched Records on July 7th, following the 2014 first album “Know Your Killer”. The new album was produced by, 3 Time Emmy Award Winning Composer and Record Producer, Eddie Wohl (Fuel, Smile Empty Soul, ill Nino, 36 Crazyfists), as same as the previous release. It contains 10 songs including Kris Kross' cover/parody song “Jump”. They take in the 90's rap style vocal lines to modern metal sound in their unique way. KILLSET has shared the stage with Fear Factory, Otep, Red, Adrenaline Mob, Flaw, Nothing More, and Saliva.


米国カリフォルニア州ハリウッドの4人組メタルバンド KILLSET は、2014年のファーストアルバム “Know Your Killer” に続く、2作目のアルバム “S.T.F.U.” を7月7日に Scratched Records よりリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。この新作は前作同様、エミー賞を3回も受賞している作曲家でプロデューサーでもある Eddie Wohl (Fuel、Smile Empty Soul、ill Nino、36 Crazyfists) のプロデュースで、Kris Kross のパロディ・カバー曲 “Jump” を含む全10曲が収録されています。彼らは独自の方法で今風なメタルサウンドに90年代風なラップスタイルのボーカルラインを取り入れています。KILLSET は Fear Factory や Otep、Red、Adrenaline Mob、Flaw、Nothing More、Saliva などとステージを共有したことがあります。


S.T.F.U. (2017) [Explicit]


01. Get Up

02. Bully

03. Killers In The Pit

04. Tomorrow

05. Broken Angel

06. Jump [Kris Kross cover]

07. How Dare You

08. Animal

09. Not A Love Song

10. Don't Let Me Die



Write a comment

Comments: 0