Italian Hard Rock act MIDNIGHT SIN will release their second album “One Last Ride” through Scarlet Records on October 13th. The band is offering the sound of Street Rock with powerful and catchy songs, shocking lyrics, mind-blowing choruses and a sexy attitude that brings back the energy and hedonism of what was called Hair Metal. MIDNIGHT SIN released their debut album “Sex First” back in 2014, followed by the three track EP “Never Say Never” in 2016. Their new album “One Last Ride” has been described as the perfect combination of 80’s Sleaze Rock, modern Hard Rock and AOR. These 10 new tracks definitely leave a mark, being at the same time very energetic and sensual, catchy and loud: the perfect soundtrack for certain ‵duties’ which are usually performed at night. For fans of Glam Metal, Hair Metal, and Sleaze Rock.


イタリアのハードロックバンド MIDNIGHT SIN は10月13日に Scarlet Records より、2作目のアルバム “One Last Ride” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。このバンドは衝撃的な歌詞とうっとりさせるコーラス、エネルギーと快楽主義をもたらすヘアメタルのセクシーさで、パワフルかつキャッチーな楽曲を聴かせてくれます。MIDNIGHT SIN は2014年にデビュー作 “Sex First” をリリースし、2016年に “Never Say Never” という3曲入り EP を出しています。新作 “One Last Ride” は、80年代のスリーズロックと現代のハードロック、AOR の完璧な組み合わせと言われていて、エネルギッシュで官能的であり、キャッチーで大音量で、通常夜行われるある 「義務」 のサウンドトラックとも言えるアルバムに仕上がっています。グラムメタルやヘアメタル、あるいはスリーズロックのファンは要チェックです。

One Last Ride (2017)


01. Day Zero

02. Loaded Gun

03. Land Of The Freak

04. Game Over Fame

05. Send Me A Light

06. Never Say Never

07. The Maze

08. Plan B

09. Not Today

10. Born This Way





Write a comment

Comments: 0