MINOTAURO: Apocalyptic Sense


Italian Symphonic Power Metal band MINOTAURO will release their second album “Apocalyptic Sense” through 7Hard on October 13th, following the 2013 first album “Master Of The Sea”. The band was founded in 2010 by guitarist and songwriter Roko Smajlagic, consists various and experienced musicians. On the first album, the multi-national collaboration by the Croatian, Slovenian, and Italian musician was achieved. On the other hand, on the MINOTAURO's second work "Apocalyptic Sense", they show the completely transparent mix, quality of the production and recording, which will bring to the band a long-lived and esteemed work and raise its status in the local scene beyond. For fans of speedy Melodic, Power, Symphonic Metal.


イタリアのシンフォニック・パワーメタルバンド MINOTAURO は10月13日に 7Hard より、2013年のファーストアルバム “Master Of The Sea” に続く2作目のアルバム “Apocalyptic Sense” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。このバンドは、 ギタリストでソングライターの Roko Smajlagic によって2010年に作られていて、経験豊富なミュージシャンたちで構成されています。ファーストアルバムでは、クロアチアやスロベニア、イタリアのミュージシャンたちによる多国籍コラボを達成しています。一方2作目の “Apocalyptic Sense” では、透明感のあるミックスに加え作品やレコーディングの質の良さもアピールしていて、バンドにとって長く愛される作品となり、地元のメタルシーンにおける彼ら自身の地位も一層高めるでしょう。疾走感のあるメロディックメタル、パワーメタル、シンフォニックメタルのファンは要チェックです。


Apocalyptic Sense (2017)


01. Landless Soldiers

02. Fields Of Symphobia

03. Seven

04. All Seeing Eye

05. Braindigger

06. Apocalyptic Sense

07. Son Of A Witch

08. Graveyard Symphony

09. Easy Livin'



Write a comment

Comments: 0