PANORAMA: Around The World


Brand new Hard Rock band PANORAMA will release their debut album “Around The World” through Rock Of Angels Records on January 12th 2018. It's a multinational band, featuring Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Gus G, Unisonic) on bass, Christian Palin (Random Eyes, ex-Adagio) on vocals, Sammy Lasagni (Gods of Silence, ex-Kirk, ex-Godiva) on Guitars, Ben Varon (Amoral, ex-Grease Helmet) on Guitars and Philipp Eichenberger (Gods of Silence, ex-Kirk) on drums. The album was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward. The cover artwork was made by Stan W Decker (Masterplan, Vanden Plas, Resurrection Kings, Stryper). On the album, the band delivers Hard Rock with a little of Scandinavian influences and Christian Palin has proven himself to be a world-class singer. For fans of Bonfire, Jaded Heart, Pink Cream 69, Gotthard, Fair Warning, Axel Rudi Pell.


新しいハードロックバンド PANORAMA は、来年1月12日に Rock Of Angels Records よりデビューアルバム “Around The World” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。ベースに Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69、Gus G、 Unisonic)、ボーカルに Christian Palin (Random Eyes、元Adagio)、ギターに Sammy Lasagni (Gods of Silence、元Kirk、元Godiva) や Ben Varon (Amoral、元Grease Helmet)、それにドラムに Philipp Eichenberger (Gods of Silence、元Kirk) という豪華な面々を揃えた多国籍バンドで、このデビュー作では Dennis Ward がプロデュースから、レコーディング、ミキシング、マスタリングまで手掛けています。カバージャケットは、Stan W Decker (Masterplan、Vanden Plas、Resurrection Kings、Stryper) の制作です。ちょっと北欧の影響が感じられるハードロック・アルバムとなっていますが、Christian Palin は世界的なシンガーであることを見事に証明してみせてくれています。 Bonfire とか Jaded Heart、Pink Cream 69、 Gotthard、Fair Warning あるいは Axel Rudi Pell などのファンは要チェックです。


Around The World (2017)


01. Around The World

02. Standing My Ground

03. The Glory Within

04. Gates Of Babylon

05. The Highest Mountain

06. Jammin In The Jungle

07. One For All

08. The Other Side

09. Heart Has Been Broken

10. Shout It Out

11. World On Fire



Write a comment

Comments: 0