DEATHLESS LEGACY: Rituals Of Black Magic


Italian Horror Metal act DEATHLESS LEGACY will release their fourth full-length album ‶Rituals Of Black Magic” through Scarlet Records on January 19th. It's the first concept album in their career and describes ancient black magic rituals in detail, with dosages, ingredients, processes and spells to cast. They introduce themselves as monsters on stage and off, and combine hard symphonic solutions and fickle intense vocals to enhance occult, horror dark themes. Formed in 2006 by singer Steva (Eleonora Vaiana) and drummer Frater Orion (Andrea Falaschi), the band has always focused on offering spectacular shows introducing theatrical performances filled with pathos. In 2015 Deathless Legacy won the Italian chapter of the Wacken Metal Battle, bringing their show to Wacken Open Air.


イタリアのホラーメタルバンド DEATHLESS LEGACY は、1月19日に Scarlet Records より4作目のフルアルバム “Rituals Of Black Magic” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。今作はバンド初のコンセプトアルバムとなっていて、古代の黒魔術における投薬量や原材料、その工程やかける呪文に至るまでを詳細に描いています。このバンドはステージでは自分たちのことをモンスターに見立てて、ハードでシンフォニックな要素と激しく変化するボイスを組み合わせ、オカルトやホラーのダークなテーマを増幅させたパフォーマンスを行っています。2006年にシンガー Steva (Eleonora Vaiana) とドラマーの Frater Orion (Andrea Falaschi) によって作られたこのバンドは、常に情感あふれるパフォーマンスを見せる壮観な舞台を提供することに専念していて、DEATHLESS LEGACY は2015年にイタリアでの Wacken Metal Battle を見事に制覇し、Wacken Open Air に出場しています。 


Rituals Of Black Magic (2017)


01. The Grimoire

02. Rituals Of Black Magic

03. The Abyss

04. Vigor Mortis

05. Bloodbath

06. I Summon The Spirits

07. Homunculus

08. Ars Goetia

09. Hex

10. Read The Bone

11. Litch

12. Haruspex

13. Dominus Inferi




Write a comment

Comments: 0