EYNOMIA: Break Free


EYNOMIA, Symphonic/Melodic Metal act from the USA, will release their debut album “Break Free” through PURE LEGEND RECORDS on January 26th. The musical abilities of the band have a range from FIFTH ANGEL over SYMPHONY X to QUEENSRYCHE. The songs are even more catchy than the ones from the named bands but as powerful and the female vocalist Phyllis Rutter's voice is on a high-end level. The band consists of 5 members besides Phyllis Rutter coming from Minneapolis, they have guitarist Chris Bickley (Christine Ohlman Band, Thunderhead), legendary bassist Mike LePond (Symphony X, Mike LePond's Silent Assassins, Heathen's Rage), keyboardist Jimmy Pitts (Christian Muenzer Band, Fountainhead), and drummer Gaetano Nicolosi (Ron Keel Band). 


米国のシンフォニック・メロディック・メタルバンド EYNOMIA は、1月26日に PURE LEGEND RECORDS よりデビューアルバム “Break Free” をリリースします。日本では2月2日から下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。FIFTH ANGEL や SYMPHONY X から QUEENSRYCHE に至るまでの音楽性を持ち、楽曲に至ってはそれらのバンドよりキャッチーでパワフル、ボーカル Phyllis Rutter の歌声は最上級ものです。バンドは、このミネアポリス出身の Phillis Rutter の他に Chris Bickley (Christine Ohlman Band、Thunderhead) や伝説のベイシスト Mike LePond (Symphony X、Mike LePond's Silent Assassins、Heathen's Rage)、キーボード奏者の Jimmy Pitts (Christian Muenzer Band、 Fountainhead)、それにドラマーの Gaetano Nicolosi (Ron Keel Band) の5人で構成させています。


Break Free (2018)


01. Cleansing

02. Someday Maybe

03. Till We Meet Again

04. Break Free

05. Let It Go

06. Through Your Eyes

07. I Can Tell

08. Take A Look

09. When Its Over



Write a comment

Comments: 0