IRON ANGEL: Hellbound


One of the true cult legends of the German Speed Metal genre, IRON ANGEL will release their fifth album “Hellbound” through Mighty Music on May 4th. The band was formed in the Hamburg-area back in 1980 and known for two classic eighties metal album “Hellish Crossfire” from 1985 and “Winds Of War” from 1986 and a reputation as a staggering live band. “Hellbound” will be also their long-awaited come back album. The band has toured Germany with KING DIAMOND and in recent years they have shown they are still a live band to reckon with on festivals on Metal Magic in 2016 and earlier this year at the Headbanger's Open Air in Germany. Recently IRON ANGEL has toured South America and it gained great success. For fans of German Speed Metal/Power Metal/Thrash Metal.


ドイツのスピードメタルのカルト伝説的なバンド IRON ANGEL は、5月4日に Mighty Music よりアルバムとしては5作目となる “Hellbound” をリリースします。このバンドは1980年に結成され、“Hellish Crossfire” (1985年) と “Winds Of War” (1986年) という2つの80年代の古典的なメタルアルバムと、驚異的なライブバンドとして有名です。今作 “Hellbound” はバンドにとって待望の復帰アルバムともいえます。KING DIAMOND とドイツ国内ツアーを行ってきており、近年では2016年の Metal Magic や今年初めの Headbanger's Open Air などのフェスティバルに参加し、ライブバンドとして今でも健在であることを証明しています。また、IRON ANGEL は最近訪れた南米でのツアーも大成功しています。ドイツ産のスピードメタルやパワーメタル、スラッシュメタルなどのファンは要チェックです。


Hellbound (2018)


01. Writing's On The Wall

02. Judgement Day

03. Hell And Back

04. Carnivore Flashmob

05. Blood And Leather

06. Deliverance In Black

07. Waiting For A Miracle

08. Hellbound

09. Purist Of Sin

10. Ministry Of Metal




CD [並行輸入盤]

Write a comment

Comments: 0