The US Power Metal band MILLENNIAL REIGN will release their third full-length album “The Great Divide” through Ulterium Records on May 25th. The album features new members Travis Wills on vocals, Steve Nichols on drums and Neil Bertrand on bass, together with founding member Dave Harvey on guitars. Since the release of the 2015 second album “Carry The Fire”, MILLENNIAL REIGN toured with Stryper on their “To Hell With The Devil 30th anniversary tour” as well as supported bands like Sonata Arctica, Leaves' Eyes, Theocracy, Omnium Gatherum, Hammerfall and Joe Lynn Turner. The new album “The Great Divide” feels like a more focused and powerful album than its precursor and the new vocalist Travis Wills (Infidel Rising) really gets shine throughout the album with his raw and emotional vocals. It's perfect for fans of Power Metal and Melodic Metal such as Queensryche, Crimson Glory, Stryper and Theocracy. MILLENNIAL REIGN is scheduled to support Stryper and Hammerfall in June and will also play in Mexico for the first time this year. 


米国のパワーメタルバンド MILLENNIAL REIGN は、5月25日に Ulterium Records より3作目のフルアルバム “The Great Divide” をリリースします。今作は創設メンバー・ギターの Dave Harvey に加えてボーカルに Travis Wills、ドラムに Steve Nichols、そしてベースに Neil Bertrand が参加しています。2015年の2作目アルバム “Carry The Fire” をリリース後 MILLENNIAN REIGN は、Stryper の「地獄の30周年記念ツアー」に同行したり、Sonata Arctica や Leaves' Eyes、Theocracy、Omnium Gatherum、Hammerfall、Joe Lynn Turner などのサポートバンドも務めたりしてきました。新作 “The Great Divide” は前作より凝縮されたパワフルなアルバムになっており、新ボーカルの Travis Wills (Infidel Rising) も生々しく感情豊な歌声でアルバム全体に輝きを放っています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。Queensryche や Crimson Glory、Stryper、Theocracy などのようなパワーメタルやメロディックメタルのファンにはピッタリのアルバムです。MILLENNIAL REIGN は来月6月に Stryper や Hammerfall をサポートすることになっており、今年初めてメキシコでも公演することになっています。


The Great Divide (2018)


01. The Genesis

02. Break The Tide

03. More Than Scars

04. Imagine

05. Till The End

06. In Your Silence

07. The Day The Sun Stood Still

08. Behind The Time

09. Wounds In Hand

10. The Great Divide



12 Inch Analog

Write a comment

Comments: 0