Italian Melodic Hard Rock band WHEELS OF FIRE has released their third album “Begin Again” through Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group on June 7th, 2019. The band has two successful releases, which received great feedback from fans and critics all around the world. Their second album was air-played on our radio show ROCK OR DIE Monthly in March 2013. The new album features a new band member keyboard player Federico De Biase and also special guests: Gianluca Ferro [Guitar Solo], Ivan Ciccarelli [Percussion], Susanna Pellegrini [Backing Vocals], Maryan [Backing Vocals], Marcello Spera [Backing Vocals], and Matteo Liberati [Backing Vocals]. CD graphics have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by seasoned Italian music writer Marco Aimasso (Metal.it). The perfect combination of Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Vocals) and Stefano Zeni (Guitar) have delivered again great music. For fans of Melodic Hard Rock and AOR.


イタリアのメロディック・ハードロックバンド WHEELS OF FIRE は、昨日6月7日に “Begin Again” という3作目のアルバムを Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group よりリリースしました。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。彼らはこれまでに2作のアルバムがありますが、いずれも世界中のファンや評論家たちから素晴らしいフィードバックを受けています。当サイト BREATH-FRESHER のラジオ番組 ROCK OR DIE Monthly でも2013年3月にセカンドアルバムをオンエアしました。新作にはバンドの新しいキーボード奏者 Federico De Biase や次のような特別ベストが参加しています。Gianluca Ferro [ギターソロ]、Ivan Ciccarelli [パーカッション]、Susanna Pellegrini [バックボーカル]、Maryan [バックボーカル]、 Marcello Spera [バックボーカル]、Matteo Liberati [バックボーカル] 。アルバムのアートデザインは Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo) が手掛けており、冊子はイタリアのベテラン音楽記者 Marco Aimasso (Metal.it) が書いています。Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (ボーカル) と Stefano Zeni (ギター) のベストコンビがまたまた素晴らしい楽曲を生み出しています。メロディック・ハードロックや AOR のファンは要チェックです。


Begin Again (2019)


01. Scratch That Bitch

02. Lift Me Up

03. Tonight Belongs To You

04. Done For The Day

05. For You 06. Keep Me Close

07. Heart Of Stone

08. You'll Never Be Lonely Again

09. Another Step In The Dark

10. Call My Name

11. Can't Stand It

12. Wheels Of Fire *

* Bonus track for European edition




Write a comment

Comments: 0