Unconventional Dusruption [Italy]


Unconventional Disruption is 5 piece metal band from Italy was formed by Project Max (Guitar) and Gory (Vocals) in 2007. In the late 2008 they started to record their first 5 song Demo In a life of death to nothing, released during summer 2009. The sound they play is experimental death metal with brutal riffs. You can download the EP for free now. See the DOWNLOAD section to get. 


Unconventional Disruption は、ギターの Max とボーカルの Gory が作ったイタリアの5人組みデスメタバンドです。 このプロジェクトは2007年に始まり、2008年後半に最初のデモ曲5曲をレコーディングし、2009年夏に下記の In A Life Of Death To Nothing としてリリースしています。 サウンドは荒々しいリフによるエクスペリメンタルなデスメタルです。 現在フリーダウンロードも可能となっていてこのサイトの DOWNLOAD セクションからアクセスできます。


In A Life Of Death To Nothing (2009)


01. Bleeding Breed

02. Denaturalization Of Ground

03. Melting In God

04. Deformed Souls

05. Rectitud

Unconventional Disruption ReverbNation | MySpace | facebook

Write a comment

Comments: 0