New Release - Vlad In Tears

ニューアルバム Welcome To Vladyland が11月11日、ECOZONE からリリース


The 4th album Welcome To Vladyland with Vlad In Tears is released  from ECOZONE on November 4, 2011. It is a concept album which again supply proof of what has made Vlad In Tears a favorite of fans and music critics.


Vlad In Tears の4作目のアルバム Welcome To Vladyland が ECOZONE から11月4日リリースされます。 これは Vlad In Tears をファンと音楽評論家のお気に入りにさせた根拠を再び知らしめるコンセプトアルバムとなっています。


Welcome To Vladyland (2011)


01. At The End Of World

02. Circus On The Moon

03. Here Comes The Rain

04. A Song To Say Goodnight

05. Mary

06. After All

07. Pretending

08. Red Emption

09. The Black Cat

10. To Be Mine

11. We’ll Never Die

12. A Vlad’s Tale


Write a comment

Comments: 0