STRANGEWAYS のニューアルバム Age Of Reason、12月12日リリース

STRANGEWAYS new album Age Of Reason which is the 8th one is out from Dangerous Dog Records on December 12, 2011.


STRANGEWAYS の8作目となるニューアルバム Age Of Reason が、Dangerous Dog Records より12月12日にリリースされます。


Age Of Reason


Track List

01. The Sentinel

02. Run

03. Playin' It Over

04. As We Fall

05. Call

06. End Of The Day

07. Alive Again

08. Silver Moon

09. Frozen

10. Long Road

Write a comment

Comments: 0