New Release - Lee Small

Lee Small (SHY) のソロアルバム JAMAICA INN、1月20日リリース


Lee Small's solo arbum JAMAICA INN will be released from Escape Music on January 20, 2012. More recently Lee Small took to the mike stand for legendary UK melodic rockers SHY, and has helped create a marvellous piece of music which has received reviews of epic proportions. He is a name at the forefront of the rock scene at present and what a time to unleash his very own solo outing, an album which is full of surprises. This is a bluesy rock album that features contributions from Martin Kronlund (Gypsy Rose), Imre Daun (Don Patrol, Gypsy Rose) and Paul Bradder (Saracen).


Lee Small のソロアルバム JAMAICA INN が、Escape Music より1月20日にリリースされます。 最近では彼は、イギリスのメロディックロックバンド SHY の絶大なレビューを得た素晴らしい音楽に携わってきていて、そこでマイクを握ることが彼自身も気に入っています。 Lee Small という名前は 現在のロックシーンの最前線にあり、サプライズいっぱいのアルバムを出すにはいいチャンスです。 このソロアルバムは Martin Kronlund (Gypsy Rose) や Imre Daun (Don Patrol、Gypsy Rose)、Paul Bradder (Saracen) の協力でフィーチャーされたブルージーなロックアルバムに仕上がっています。




01. Jamaica Inn

02. The Captain's Quarters

03. Black Bess

04. Walk the Plank

05. Shine A Light

06. Dead Man Walking

07. Voyager

08. I am the sea

09. Smuggler's Blues

10. Waiting for the Hangman

11. End of the road

12. The Renegade Accordion Player


Write a comment

Comments: 0