New Release - M.I.C.

M.I.C. (Made In China) の第4作目アルバム On All 4's、1月12日リリース


M.I.C. from China, we played on ROCK OR DIE Monthly #18 this month, has announced they will release thier 4th album On All 4's by themselves on January 12, 2012. All songs are written by Yvon Serre (except You Tonight:Yvon Serre/Jon Wilde) and produced by Yvon Serre on this album.


今月の ROCK OR DIE Monthly #18 でも紹介した中国で活動しているバンド M.I.C. が、3作目からちょうど1年の来年1月12日に第4作目となるアルバム On All 4's をインデペンデントリリースすると発表しました。 このアルバムは全曲 (You Tonigt: Yvon Serre/Jon Wilde を除く) Yvon Serre  が作り、プロデュースも手掛けています。



On All 4's (2012)


Track List

01. Can't Take Anymore

02. Chemicals

03. Happy Days

04. Milley

05. Cookin'

06. Anything

07. Long Long Way

08. Dancing With The Light

09. You Tonight

10. Pressure

11. Reunite


Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Yvon Serre (Wednesday, 07 December 2011 13:45)

    Thanks Fuchsia and the staff at COAST FM..YOU ROCK...Yvon

  • #2

    breath-fresher (Wednesday, 07 December 2011 16:09)

    You are welcome, Yvon. We look forward to see you guys in Japan one day soon.

  • #3

    Alain Serre (Thursday, 08 December 2011 21:22)

    Hi Fuchsia, I'm Yvon's little brother and I've had the privilege of listening to some of the «On All 4's» tracks ahead of release day. I can tell you now that Chemicals is a great song, it's a different style for Yvon but it really rocks...Jamaican style and has a wonderfully heavy guitar solo; it's a HIT! I'm sure...

  • #4

    breath-fresher (Monday, 09 January 2012 22:23)

    Hi Alain! Thanks for the comment. Jamaican style... wow, look forward to hearing those tunes. :)